Customer Reviews (406)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Excellent service as always. Efficient and friendly service.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Good communication. Work carried out in a professional manner, well satisfied.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.75

BOILER SERVICE

Verified Review

GOOD SERVICE , FRIENDLY, TIDY TURNED UP ON TIME

Location: IP5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair boiler defect

Verified Review

Our boiler gave trouble soon after we moved here, found CJ Plumbing on their leaflet. They gave me a quote after explaining the problem. The fitter was polite, punctual and efficient, completed the work and left it working. They billed me the exact amount of the quotation, very satisfied.

Location: CO7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Leak under kitchen sink

Verified Review

From first speaking to the receptionist to completion of the job I could not be happier. Every effort was made to assign a plumber to me quickly given the urgency of my request. The plumber himself was friendly and polite, the job was explained to me and completed quickly. Once finished all mess was cleaned up and old parts disposed of. A great service by CJ Plumbing!

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.5

Replacing mixer bar and pump on shower

Verified Review

Shower works better than ever. The pump is now so quiet and the mixer bar no longer sticks. Bathroom left spotless. Highly recommend.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler replacement, new cylinder, thermostatic rad valves, power flush system and water softener

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out Wayne and his colleges kept us informed and completed the works in a very good time.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Diagnose faulty underfloor heating and fix it

Verified Review

Excellent - speedily assessed, confirmed fault and arranged follow through fix with estimated costs to complete. Follow through was quick and painless. Excellent service response.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Leak under kitchen sink

Verified Review

From first speaking to the receptionist to completion of the job I could not be happier. Every effort was made to assign a plumber to me quickly given the urgency of my request. The plumber himself was friendly and polite, the job was explained to me and completed quickly. Once finished all mess was cleaned up and old parts disposed of. A great service by CJ Plumbing!

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Fit a new close coupled toilet pan and cistern

Verified Review

Arrived promptly carried out task neatly, minimum fuss with a courteous manner …final install checks with myself being present , tidied up and departed

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: May 2022