Customer Reviews (350)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New gas boiler and pipework installed

Verified Review

The work was extremely well organised, and the workmen were quiet, considerate and efficient. I am so happy with the completed project and am glad to recommend them.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New boiler and Tank

Verified Review

Really pleased, came and just got on with what needed to be done. Very tidy and courteous

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Wanted a new boiler to be installed in my loft, I had a few quotes from other installers, but I chose Ash because he offered a very fair price, in his quote he listed everything perfectly to my specification. His attitude was brilliant, Matt worked along side him and they were both excellent, they come in got stuck in, did a truly professional job, they were incredibly careful not to make any mess and did a full tidy after both days. I feel like I’ve found my plumber for life. Can’t speak highly enough and would recommend to absolutely everybody.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New sentral heating system last year. Add a new rad 25.1.20

Verified Review

Very professional, neat work clean polite on time good price

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Moving and fitting new radiators

The price and date for work was agreed and the start time was confirmed by text the previous day. Courteous and professional throughout the day. We're very happy with the service.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Faulty Gas Hob

Verified Review

CJ plumbing were invited to attend our address along with other contractors to provide a quote for the replacement of a faulty gas hob. CJ plumbing provided the quickest and best competitive rate. The job was completed in a timely manner, Polite and thorough service provided, Polite and Punctual at all times. Would definitely recommend and will be using again in the future.

Location: Halstead
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Our boiler broke down and even during lockdown heatsave were prompt to come out and take a look. We required a new boiler and after being provided with a reasonable and competitive quote they came and installed it within a matter of days. Ash kept himself safe wearing PPE throughout his visit which we found very professional. The job itself was carried out to a high standard, and very good communication throughout and even after the job had been completed. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Awesome work, fantastically need and tidy install, completed work promptly and cleanly

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Installation of New Boiler

Verified Review

The team at HSH are extremely professional, courteous and work diligently to get the job completed promptly. I have used HSH a couple of times in the past also when I've needed emergency assistance and they have always been able to accommodate me. Fantastic service from a brilliant team and I would highly recommend them.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service, very trustworthy. Will use Ash every year.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: January 2020