Customer Reviews (406)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of boiler with combi boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work, very polite and punctual workmen. All mess cleared up well and system working well.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fixed broken loo flush and shower hose

Verified Review

Excellent service. CJ sent a plumber round to the property with a couple of hours of my calling them. Everything was fixed the next day. They liaised directly with the tenants and phoned me regularly to keep me updated. Will be giving all future plumbing work to CJ

Location: IP17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler / Tank Replacement

Verified Review

Everybody at CJ Plumbing and Heating went above and beyond to ensure that my elderly mother got her heating back and running as quickly as possible. Cannot rate them any higher.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Re-route gas feed into and within the house

Verified Review

Having used CJ Plumbing for the annual gas inspection - and had a very, very good experience (professional and proactive staff) it was only natural to call on them when we found a leak in the gas pipes. Rather than "suck in air and shake their heads" their inspection came up with the most economic and prompt fix. And in cold winter that's what you need. The took less than a day for a full re-route for the boiler and hob and everything was put back as if they were never there. Would strongly recommend this team to anyone again.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Relocated Boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service provided by this company. Fitter that came around and completed the work was a credit to the company. Will certainly use this company in the future.

Location: IP5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Full central heating new rads.Pipework .Boiler in loft .Board out loft etc

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship . Tidy .Freindly and highly skilled plumbers / heating engineers. Very happy with workmanship

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Installation of a new boiler

Verified Review

The installation engineers were professional polite and proficient. They cleared all debris away and left the location clean. Communication with the Director Ashley Hammond throughout the process was excellent. Well done to all. We would highly recommend this company.

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Install Central Heating

Verified Review

I highly recommend this company. Ash delivered our quote with empathy to what we wanted and how we could get heating into our 17th century cottage. Drew was a fantastic engineer who worked overtime to get us back in early. A brilliant service, we can't fault them.

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of a replacement tap

Verified Review

Impressed that an appointment was possible three days from my initial phone call. The engineer arrived punctually on the day of the appointment and carried out the work efficiently and with a smile. Well done to all concerned.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixing 2 boilers

Verified Review

We have now used this firm twice, on both occasions to installl a new boiler. One an electric in a flat the other a valiant boiler in a 4 bed Victorian house. From Ashley first visiting to spec and price the job, the workmen removing and fitting , and after sales hap we have been extremely impressed. Thank you Ashley and team. And yes very competitive pricing too. Would not hesitate to recommend. Out of interest we were originally recommended Them by another plumber !

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: November 2021