Customer Reviews (350)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Fixed a blocked valve that was stopping a good water pressure. A good all round contractor that I have used before and am happy to use again and to recommend to others.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New boiler and power flush of old system.

Verified Review

The company was a delight to work with, on time, tidy and very courtious at all times.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Re[;ace bathroom radiator

Verified Review

Brilliant workman, very clever. Attention to detail and cleanliness. Very efficient.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New drinking water tap with filter

Verified Review

Good, honest and reliable. Great communicator, returned calls and talked me through the process and helped me to sort through thenvarious plumbing parts I’d ordered to know what to return for refund. Also showed me how to change the filter myself in 6 month. Chuffed to bits.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New boiler system/ central heating

Verified Review

Very professional and courteous. Kept me updated on all works carried out and always left my house clean and tidy.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replacement boiler and removal of old thermal storage unit

Verified Review

We are so impressed with Ash and his team. It was a first class job from beginning to end, and getting it all done in just one day was the icing on the cake! Tim and Matt are very thoughtful, considerate and courteous guys and they stayed late into the evening to ensure the job was finished on time. Heatsave Heating Ltd are an absolute pleasure to do business with and we cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Fit new gas boiler

A very friendly professional and prompt service. Helpful with queries and follow up.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New heating system

Verified Review

We were really impressed with Ash. He arrived to quote at the agreed time and gave an accurate and expert opinion of what needed to be done. He completed the work within the agreed timeframe and we are very impressed with the quality of the workmanship. It was a complex job and yet the invoice was exactly as quoted. Would certainly contact Ash again for future work and would have no hesitation in recommending Heatsave Heating.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Supply and fit new combi boiler

Verified Review

Fast efficient job. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: Ingatestone
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Gas boiler installation

Verified Review

Excellent service, good standard of workmanship. Reliable and trustworthy

Location: Sudbury
Reviewed in: August 2019