Customer Reviews (196)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Been using Heat Solve for many years excellent service as always

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

As always Carl was very professional and helpful, answering my questions as well as carrying out a thorough service of my boiler. Would definitely recommend.

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

En-suite toilet fixed.

Verified Review

Highly recommended. 2nd time we’ve used Heat-Solve. Professional, reliable, friendly and great communication. Thank you.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Annual Boiler Service and fix of tap with poor flow.

Verified Review

Carl completed our annual boiler service and also looked at an on-site tap with poor flow. After checking pipework and out water cylinder Carl diagnosed the problem as debris in the tap cartridge. Carl cleaned the cartridge and the problem was resolved. Excellent service as always.

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fix broken shower pump system with new cylinder

Verified Review

Excellent service , very friendly and professional. Corrected shoddy work from previous trades person .

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Changing radiators

Verified Review

Excellent work and very tidy. Would recommend

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler service and fault fix

Verified Review

Brilliant service . Carl was extremely professional. Prompt arrival and great at communicating fault on boiler, details to fix it and costs attached

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing five radiators

Verified Review

Competently and efficiently carried out work on our behalf. Would recommend Carl to anyone who required the work of an excellent Heating Engineer.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To replace an electric shower pump.

Verified Review

Heat-Solve (Carl Daley) have carried out a number of jobs for my father. Boiler replacement, servicing and the latest one comprising replacement of a kitchen mono tap and electric shower pump. All carried out professionally and efficiently. They are an extremely reliable organisation and one that I can trust to deliver for my elderly father.

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installed a designer radiator

Verified Review

Carl is excellent. Always goes above and beyond. Job finished and left tidy and clean. Would highly recommend.

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: June 2022