Customer Reviews (174)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very good reliable advice beforehand. Would highly recommend

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installed new boiler

Verified Review

Installed new boiler. Fantastic service provided, reliable, friendly and very reasonable quote. Will use for future services.

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installed New boiler and rads, plus new downstairs toilet and sink.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work Carl did for us. Even when the odd issue popped up (such as items missing from the order) Carl provided a solution that suited our needs. I would definitely recommend Carl as he is hard working and ensures that the job is finished to the customers satisfaction.

Location: RM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Yearly service. Make good look on boiler

Verified Review

Polite, helpful and prompt. Kept us informed when on way. Did not allow snow to stop appointment.

Location: Ingatestone
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixing boiler + leaking sink

Verified Review

Friendly and helpful. Came around quickly and got our heating working.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler suddenly stopped working and we had no heat or hot water

Verified Review

Our boiler suddenly stopped working and we found ourselves with no hot water or heating. I phoned Carl who came over the next day and quickly identified the problem. He managed to get the system back up and running straight away and returned two days later to replace one part to ensure there would be no repeat. Carl quickly and efficiently solved the problem for a very fair price. We have used Carl on several occasions and always found the work to be of an excellent standard and completed within the time frame given.

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work, reliable service. Polite and courteous throughout - I highly recommend this company.

Location: RM8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

No heating or hot water

As we are both 88 years old. Heat solve put themselves out to come late at night, with new parts and fixed boiler

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Power flush to radiators and new thermostat for shower and replaced outside tap

Excellent, have used them before. Now have fully functioning radiators and glorious hot water in the shower. Bliss !

Location: CM4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixing boiler and leaking sink

Friendly and helpful, came around quickly and got our heating working

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: January 2021