Customer Reviews (174)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom pipework replaced and towel radiator relocated.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the quality of the work. All old pipework to toilet, sink and bath removed and replaced in new layout ready for fitting of new bathroom. Heating system also drained for a towel radiator to be relocated and pipework again moved without any mess or spillage. Everything was left tidy at the end of the day and all at a great price. Carl was also very polite and friendly.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Heat -Solve carried out the boiler replacement professionally. Polite, clean and tidy.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Renewal of shower and cubicle

Carl (and Dad) were a pleasure to have in my home. They worked tirelessly through the day and never minded me frequently popping my head round the door to see how things were going. Carl even came back twice to fix a leaky pipe which was nothing to do with the installation he had done. Great service.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fitted a unvented water tank and moved from bedroom to garage. Lots of re-piping.

Verified Review

Carl is great. Did exactly what he said he would, was polite, friendly and very neat and tidy. Would highly recommend.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.25

Replace hot water cylinder

Verified Review

Thanks to Carl and team for their perseverance in fixing mother in laws overflow issue. Advised upfront that if it was cylinder causing issue then it would be expensive but wouldn't replace until all other avenues exhausted and was sure as could be that it was cylinder issue.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New shower, sink and toilet fitted

Verified Review

Carl and Sean worked really well and hardly took any breaks (except when we made a cuppa for them !) A high standard of finish and really clean and tidy. Love my new bathroom and it was a pleasure having them in my home. If only all were the same Would highly recommend. Thanks.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Boiler repair and pat replaced.

Great service, tidy, on time and really efficient company, would recommend.

Location: Ingatestone
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Service of gas boiler.

Verified Review

Very good service, clean and helpful, very quick service.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New boiler and ongoing plumbing support.

Verified Review

Carl and Shawn are a brilliant team and offer us ongoing first class support. Always available for advice and very willing to pop in to have a look at an issue or discuss a job. They effectively provide a call out service without paying a premium for it as they always get to you if you need the. We know we can rely on them whenever we may need them and they do a great job for us. We feel very reassured knowing that they are available whenever we need them. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Cheers Carl and Shawn.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: March 2019