Customer Reviews (171)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 new fences with concrete posts and a new patio

Hedges Paving filled us with confidence in their knowledge and advice when they came round to quote and the work in turn was carried out to a high standard - they really take pride in what they do. The guys that worked on site were friendly and considerate and we are extremely pleased with our new fences and patio. Would highly recommend.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

2 patio areas + path (15-20m2), two set of steps and repair wall .

Verified Review

Very pleased, 2nd time I have used John and his guys, polite, efficient, they do the job properly no cutting corners, great finish and all at a great price.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Paving of terrace

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted on all counts. Great attention to detail and artistry. Family company, father and son, very experienced and it shows. Superb!

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Driveway resurfacing

Verified Review

Professional and reliable team. Great communication and efficiency. Very happy with the finished product. Highly recommend!

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replaced old patio and path

Verified Review

I have used Hedges Paving previously. Their work, as always, was of the highest standard and nothing was too much trouble.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Fish pond and brick wall

Second time I have employed the hedges for big projects and they are very professional and reliable.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Built a wild life pond

Great prompt service. They have built me a beautiful pond. I am delighted. Thank you John, Ritch and Stan!

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Tarmac drive, install soakaway and drain

Verified Review

From quote to completion, a pleasure to deal with. All work carried out professionally to high standards. Would recommend highly

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Patio repair and cleaning

Verified Review

Friendly and did a great job repairing and cleaning our patio. Good quality workmanship and they were also value for money compared to other quotes we received

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Putting sleepers around patio and flower beds

No comments given.

Location: Yateley
Reviewed in: June 2020