Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remedial works to saisfy EICR report

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Helix Electricals' communication and standard of work. Both electricians turned up on time and worked continuously during their time in the property. The final invoice was very close to the initial estimate. I would highly recommend to any one looking for a specialist and reputable Electrician

Location: PO1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Storage heaters

Verified Review

Fantastic job

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

The job was to rewire our house.

Verified Review

Paul Western has done a superb job in rewiring our house. My wife and I are delighted. Paul is an excellent electrician. He was reliable, professional and courteous at all times. He was punctual, efficient and left the house neat and tidy. We shall use him in future for all electrical jobs and will recommend him to our relatives and friends.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Faulty ring main

Verified Review

He worked efficiently and methodically to trace the problem and rectify the issue. Paul kept me informed about what he was doing and why. Excellent service. [Note - out of 6 electricians contacted via Checkatrade Paul was the only one who responded]

Location: Hambledon
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

New Consumer unit and power supply to electric hob

Verified Review

Paul gave a clear and concise quote, arrived as planned and completed work to schedule. Pleasant manner and easy to talk to.

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New lights put in loft and other work completed

Verified Review

Excellent service and very high level of customer service and work completed on time and to plan

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Shed light etc

Verified Review

So pleased with Paul’s work honest reliable professional fair have recommended him on Emsworth mums site

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

EICR review, replace fire detectors, install fan ducts, replace fuse box

Verified Review

Following a thorough review and subsequent report some small remedial work undertaken as well as the main job of moving a fusebox and replacing fan ducts with insulated ducts. The work is of an extremely high quality and was conducted with great professionalism and expertise.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Replacing extractor fans in shower and bathroom

Verified Review

Prompt and professional Clearly explained what was wrong and what needed to be done inc cost estimate before procceding Will call on again if necessary

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

EIC check and external power supply for spa installation

Verified Review

Work completed to time and estimate, polite and friendly service, very happy to talk through work and help with interpreting the EIC findings.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: August 2021