Customer Reviews (35)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Scaffold ready for repairs to a 2nd floor bay roof

Scaffold was erected to allow roofer access, roofer was recommended by Henry Scaffold. Communication with Sean is excellent and having used them several times Price is always what is quoted. Very helpful above and beyond at all times

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Scaffolding

Verified Review

Excellent service, they asked what I wanted and they did it and more. Very good and very polite.

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Scaffolding around large Victorian house and roof

Verified Review

First class scaffolders. Very clued up boss of company (Sean) and intelligent, effective foreman (Kevin) on site. Fitted in exactly with our tight schedule. Came back to add more scaffolding requested by our painter. Cleaned up well afterwards. Our roofers and painters commented on excellent quality of scaffolding, which we could observe too. Highly recommended.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

To provide a two storey scaffold to the side of a house in High Brooms for the purpose of carrying out painting works.

Verified Review

The team at Henry Scaffolding are superb. The scaffold is always clean, sturdy and safe. The whole team have safety at the forefront of all works, they work quietly and are always clean and considerate. I will continue to use them as my go to firm and highly recommend them to other businesses and private clients.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Scaffolding erected and removed following day, to allow work on roof carried out by third party.

Verified Review

Work was carried out quickly and efficiently. When I called to confirm job on roof was completed and request removal ASAP they were here in a couple of hours.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Scaffolding up on 3 storey terrace house for window and painting work

Verified Review

Good communication with Sean, did a great job of getting scaffold up and then took it down earlier as work was completed earlier than expected. Agreed price beforehand and highly recommend working again with them.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Scaffolding to front of house.

Verified Review

Extremely prompt and very courteous. Took great care not to inconvenience my neighbours and before they left asked me to check I was happy with everything. Would thoroughly recommend - a very fair price too!

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Scaffolding

Verified Review

Reliable and coordinated well with other tradesmen.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Scaffold my house.

Fair price, completed on time, professional company.

Location: Swanley
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Supply and erect scaffolding to roofing contractors requirement.

Verified Review

For our detached house to have the entire tiled roof renovated a gutter height walkway was erected on all 4 sides, including over a glass roofed conservatory. The house sides required extra platforms so the roofers could work on the apex at both ends. The scaffolding was erected swiftly and very effectively with the minimum disturbance to us. The scaffolding was removed with equal efficiency without delay when the job was completed. The scaffolders were all very friendly, polite and respectful. They did an excellent job. We were very pleased.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: January 2019