Customer Reviews (35)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Scaffolding for solar panel check

Verified Review

Friendly and quick.

Location: Wadhurst
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Scaffolding.

Verified Review

It is hard to imagine how scaffolding work could be done better - prompt to the minute, high quality new or nearly new scaffolding, courteous team and site kept immaculately clean.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Wrap around scaffolding.

Verified Review

Sean and his team put my scaffolding up very quickly and once booked turned up on the day at the given time. They worked hard, and cleaned up once the job was finished, Sean even removed his shoes when he came into my house to collect payment. Will be using for any further work from now on.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Scaffolding.

Verified Review

Great work, very professional and a very good price.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Scaffold around a full three storey house for complete redecoration.

As the owner of a decorating company I am always in need to reliable and cost effective scaffold. I contacted Sean through a recommendation and my initial thoughts were that he was exceptionally professional from the off. We had a site visit and Sean gave a few options of how we could execute the work in the most cost effective way. He provided all of this in writing and carried out the work exactly to spec. Cost and time frame. I highly recommend Henry Scaffolding to anyone in need of a quality, friendly and professional scaffold company.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Scaffolding to front of house and access to roof.

Verified Review

Sean responded as soon as I made contact and after agreeing price, set to work and erected scaffolding exactly as requested. Once completed I called Sean and his and his team arrived and removed scaffolding. Place was left clean and tidy.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.5

Fitted scaffolding over our conservatory to allow maintenance access.

Verified Review

They arrived at the start of the time slot we'd been given. They started work with the minimum of fuss and completed it much more quickly than I'd expected. The work looks to be safe and of good quality - very important since it spans our conservatory roof. They were both courteous and professional.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Scaffolding a large period building in London

Verified Review

Sean and his team carried out the work exactly to spec. We had discussed how we could best access areas to paint and Sean and his guys delivered. The price was precisely what we agreed and the team were tidy and professional throughout. I have a more projects coming up and will only be using Henry Scaffolding. I highly recommend Sean and his company.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Tower at the back of my property and 3 levels with ladders at the front.

Verified Review

Fast efficient service, the lads were polite, on time and took great care in erecting and the dismantle of the scaffolding. A very fair price I will be using them again.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Scaffolding

I would definitely use them again.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2017