Customer Reviews (15)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Emergency toilet unblocking

Excellent, fast . Efficient and polite service.

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler not working

Verified Review

Henry couldnt do enough for us and sent one of his team very quickly to have a look and fix. Great service and 100% recommended

Location: TQ14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Water pressure

Excellent service came quick after phone call was made friendly service as well very happy be glad to use again

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair of kitchen mixer tap requiring the replacement of tap barrels.

Verified Review

Work was completed in a fast and efficient manner at the time agreed and price was less than agreed as they were able to source replacements for less than quoted.

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Sump pit put in cellar+ plastic ramp covering

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, extremely helpful when I asked questions, just got on with the the job. Clean and tidy. I would recommend to anyone!

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fix leak on bath waste

Henry came around to have a look at the problem. Gave a price for the job. Came back 2 days later and sadly after trying for ages to rectify previous shoddy workmanship could not resolve the problem there and then. Returned a couple of days later and replaced the whole waste which he had not bargained for on his first visit. Henry kept me updated with the issues and did what he said he would do , solve the leak, which he did. Although he had to return to do this he kept to his original quote plus the cost of a new waste. Would highly recommend for his straight forward no nonsense approach

Location: Paignton
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Supply and fit new shower as well as renew pipework

Verified Review

After a call to Henry, one of his team, Daniel was with me within the hour, he came to try and fix a dripping shower, to no avail, as the parts to repair were no longer available, Henry then found a suitable unit that would fit in with the existing bathroom fitments, Daniel Then came and fitted the new shower, as well as adjusting the pipework to fit. Overall a very well priced and quickly accomplished job, Thank you Henry and Daniel.

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To Plumb in a new washing machine in new location, including electrics.

Verified Review

Henry Building Services were there when I needed them. Very swift and professional job done. Communication was excellent and the quote was the actual final price, so very pleased. Would certainly use HBS again and fully recommend.

Location: TQ6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Finding a leak in the bathroom, identifying the problem, repairing it, and replacing tiles and floor

Verified Review

We were very happy with the work done for us. Henry was attentative, made some good suggestions, and assured that the work was carried out quickly and efficiently. The work was completed tidily and left very clean for us. I am so pleased that I pickedHenry's company to carry out the work! Thank you Henry and Daniel!

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair of kitchen taps

Verified Review

Henry could not have been more helpful, prompt or efficient with his work. I heartily recommend anyone using his services. He is an honest to goodness gem.

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: July 2021