Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen light had been incorrectly terminated resulting in voltage loss to subsequent fittings.

Verified Review

Prompt response to initial enquiry, given details of cost and attended the same day. Fault identified and corrected.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Electrical work associated with new kitchen and new fuse box.

Verified Review

Completed to very high standards in friendly and trustworthy manner.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2017
9.5

Garden lights installation.

Verified Review

Misunderstanding of the job length which was swiftly rectified. Kris is a professional and is able to listen and take onboard any concerns. I would not hesitate to use him again.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

New kitchen fitted.

Excellent firm, fully professional.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Heating system installed.

Verified Review

Kris was fantastic, very friendly to deal with and a thoroughly professional job. Would highly recommend to anyone as always reliable and willing to help. No need to look at any other electrical firms. Highly recommended!!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Lighting circuit problem.

Verified Review

Great work, phoned back and completed the work the same day.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

New fuse box, lots of sockets replaced and made safe plus thorough check of all light fittings and sockets.

Verified Review

Really nice bunch of men, helpful, tidy and friendly. Work done efficiently, good job done plus they did some bits that I don't think was included in final invoice. Will definitely use them again.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

New shower room extractor fan.

If I could have given 20 out of 10 for courtesy I would have done!!!  Kris did the work on Good Friday because I hadn't been able to be at home due to work commitments. What a thoroughly professional man.  Highly recommended.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2017
9

Check electricity for premisses and issue Safety Certificate prior to letting.

Verified Review

Kris Henshall's work is always excellent - very experienced, conscientious and safety aware. If an associate works with him this work is also checked. Due to how busy he is there is sometimes a wait for his services but this is acceptable as he comes immediately in an emergency. Very trustworthy and very nice to deal with.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Installed illuminated bathroom cabinets and various other electrical work.

Excellent work that really can't be faulted. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Kris.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: November 2016