Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New outside light.

Verified Review

Kris as always carried out a good job in his usual friendly manner. Would recommend Henshall Electrical to anyone.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Electrical points tested and sockets added as well as new board.

Verified Review

The electricians were thorough and performed the work to a high standard. They communicated any issues and were extremely polite and friendly throughout. I feel very satisfied that our electrics are now safe and that they did an excellent job.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Installation of induction hob.

Verified Review

Kris was able to book an appointment in quickly for me (within 3 days of my call) and gave a quote over the phone. He arrived on time and completed the work quickly and to a high standard despite the attention of my 6 year old who was 'keen to help'!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

Hot tub electrical installation.

Very pleased with the work carried out, Kris was very professional in his work, I was given a quotation before the work was carried out and that was what I was invoiced for. The work was fully explained to me and on the day of the Hot tub installation Kris came back to do the final wiring to the hot tub and testing, a few days later the electrical certification was emailed to me. I highly recommend Kris and will use his service again.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2015
10

New extractor fan installed in bathroom.

Job well done, very quick and tidy, thank you.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: October 2015
10

House rewired.

Verified Review

Henshall Electrical were thorough and provided the highest quality work. We needed our house rewired, had 24 spotlights fitted and a new fuse box. Since having the work done, we have been really happy with the finished results and no longer have fuse trips. The spot lights are modern and spaced perfectly.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Ceiling Lights, Sockets and Doorbell.

Verified Review

Kris and his team were courteous, clean and tidy throughout. He turned up on time and kept me informed on how things were going. I would definitely use him and his team again for any work.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: May 2016
9.25

3 Phase installation

Always use this company for our work. Always found them trust worthy and reliable.

Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Re wired bathroom fan, installed roof vent, replaced fan.

Verified Review

Arrived promptly, carried out the work tidied up after themselves. 1st class.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: October 2015
10

Extractor fen installed to bathroom.

Excellent , no complaints at all , great couple of boys.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: October 2015