Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Bathroom works - lights and towel rail

Verified Review

Kris estimated for the work in a short time and then completed the work within a short time of the estimate. The work is of a good standard. He kept us informed throughout.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

New shower unit installed.

Verified Review

Very good.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

Fault finding and 3 down lights replaced.

Superb, lights back on and working in no time.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: July 2015
9.75

Wiring in new dormer to inc new lights, the move of a socket and tv point and wiring plus timer for an electric radiator.

Very safety conscious and thorough. Testing of circuits done before and after the work. Timely and always able to fit in with our builder. Would recommend this company.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: April 2015
10

Fitted all electrics for a loft conversion as well as retiring some existing light switches and installed an additional fuse board.

I have used thus company several times and will continue to use in the future. Their workmanship is great and I've always been extremely pleased with the work they carried out and the price is always reasonable. I was heavily pregnant while they carried out the work and they were very sensitive to my situation. The boss, Kris, also came out late one evening as we had lost power to a couple of our rooms and it was no problem for him to come out and solve the problem. 5* company!

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: March 2015
10

EICR carried out, sockets replaced cooker cables re-terminated.

Verified Review

Punctual, hard working good natured would definitely recommend Kris brilliant.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

Bathroom extractor fan installed

Verified Review

Prompt, clean, tidy work carried out, would recommend.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

Bathroom fan installed tidy up of cabling in loft.

Excellent job carried out by lovely guys.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

Repaired faulty light fitting

Spoke to Henshalls as we had lost lights to part of our flat. Very polite and prompt in sending someone out to fix the problem. Turned out the ceiling light fitting had burnt out, and was a lot more difficult to repair than had been envisaged. This was beyond the capability of the apprentice, but he called the boss who came round quickly to make the repair. Whole experience was really good and the speed of their response is greatly appreciated.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: March 2015
10

Fitting of new sockets, lights and replacement of defective parts.

Work was carried out very neatly to a high standard despite it being quite tricky to get access to fit various sockets in a tiled surface but it was done 100%, wiring was concealed, tiles removed very neatly such that you would never know the new fittings were retrospectively fitted. Helpful suggestions were made on the fittings and placement which were appreciated, the quote was very clear and the work done when promised, first class.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: March 2015