Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replaced and removed light fittings

Job well done

Reviewed in: March 2015
10

Fitted electrical point in out garden.

Verified Review

Really tidy job, helpful advice on options including costs. Work was very tidy and professional and the team were really friendly. Will use them again.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: February 2015
10

Consultation and advice, my first fix inspected and checked, final inspection and testing of kitchen rewiring.

Verified Review

Very helpful, enabling me to complete the work to their high standards!

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: November 2014
10

Supplying and installing a photoelectric sensor with light sensitivity setting to control exterior lighting.

Verified Review

First class service.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2014
10

Lights and sockets associated with new extension.

Verified Review

Good quality work done on time and at a reasonable cost.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: October 2013
10

Came to fix a list of jobs that had been building up.

Verified Review

Kris and his apprentice had the spares ready for our lists of jobs and had everything working again very quickly. They're coming back to fix some more problems they found once the parts have arrived. Very happy with their service and would definitely recommend.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: February 2015
10

New power sockets, consumer unit and computer cabling.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very tidy and kept me informed about progress.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2015
9.5

Replaced main electrical board and wiring to common area supplies on residential housing site.

Verified Review

Andrew Staines completed the work and was both skillful and knowledgeable about our site work and answered the many questions he was asked in a helpful manner. He worked hard all day and completed the work as planned.

Reviewed in: September 2014
10

Install network cabling and power for a new x-ray machine, additional plug sockets in various locations through the practice.

Verified Review

First class work, as always. We have used Henshall Electrical on numerous occasions and would have no hesitation in recommending his company.

Reviewed in: January 2014
10

Complete rewiring for kitchen refit.

Verified Review

Kris and his team made every effort to work around our schedule and were extremely accommodating. Works came in pretty much bang on quote even though they made multiple visits on various days and at all sorts of hours including late evenings. Would definitely use them again. Helped in keeping work within budget. Friendly and reliable team and would fully recommend.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: October 2013