Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Remove old rotten decking and provide a new one with pagoda

Verified Review

James and his team were absolute professional. Quality of job was outstanding. The whole process from provide quote on site and completing the actual job was transparent. I am normally skeptical about tradesmen but James restored trust and showed that not all tradesmen are bad. I will definitely hire him again.

Location: CM77
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Remove old decking and re landscape Garden

Verified Review

These guys are first class did a absolutely fantastic job, hired James as my current decking had rotted and needed replacing James quoted a reasonable price to re landscape our garden with no hidden extras to the contour re he saved us money without unnecessary skips to remove unwanted wood we made a few adjustments on the way which James catered for and did to perfection this guy is a true perfectionist which I really liked if James did not like it, he did it again, I really like that, now we have our Beautiful garden. Will 100% recommend him and will use again in future.

Location: CO9
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Garden fence panels and concrete posts

Verified Review

An excellant service was given by James Henson, nothing was tò much trouble working in a difficult tree lined area. Very clean and efficient all surplus rubbish removed and left tidy.

Location: CB21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Construction of fencing

Verified Review

James is a fantastic fencing guy. Courteous, professional and efficient, no aspect was too much trouble for James. He completed an excellent job in a very speedy manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone. 10 stars if I could.

Location: CM7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installing 11 fence panels concrete kickers and posts

Verified Review

Superb! Very efficient and professional. A lovely fence using quality materials. Everything left neat and tidy.

Location: CO2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Lay a new raised patio , move a shed and build a pond.

Verified Review

What a lovely helpful guy , James and his team worked so hard , was on time and went the extra mile to help out. It is rare these days to find such service , I love my new patio the borders were finished in slate and it looks wonderful. Professional knows his stuff in every area . I would certainly recommend Henson and Son’s,

Location: CO9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing broken fence panels

Verified Review

Fantastic work and very professional. Would highly recommend them.

Location: CM77
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fence Post Replacement

Verified Review

Can't fault anything from start to finish and would highly recommend. In the recent storms a timber fence post had snapped and needed replacing. James came out to provide a quote the same day I contacted him and booked in the work for the following week. James arrived as planned and completed the work quickly leaving no mess behind. James was friendly and very informative throughout, gave advice on other areas of work and maintenance and even helped clear a drain which he didn't need to do. Fantastic work!

Location: CM8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement fence

Verified Review

James carried out the works in a very professional way including clearing all old fencing would definitely use him again and would have no problem recommending him

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New fencing and repair carport gate

Verified Review

Amazing work. Did what he said and more. Very pleased and good price. Any gardening landscaping work I will be going back to this company. Also really good advice on other work to be done in future.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: April 2022