Customer Reviews (529)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Gas leak fix

Verified Review

Good work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Tracing a difficult water leak that was also stopping the boiler

Verified Review

This was an unusual leak that only occasionally appeared.. Paul arrived at the promised time and worked methodically through the problem which meant cutting holes in the ceiling (no other option). He found the leak which was due to a badly fitted compression joint in work done by a previous owner. Paul was very tidy throughout and was a pleasure to have in the house

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New shower unit in Loft bathroom. Repaired leak in loft shower. Repaired toilet flush. Replaced Bath hand held shower fittings. Fitted a valve to cold water supply to washing machine.

Verified Review

Really really pleased with the work Heywood’s did. Paul was super efficient, polite, tidy, thorough, knowledgeable and above all considerate whilst working. Highly recommended!

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Various updates to kitchen tap, bathroom shower etc

Verified Review

Paul has carried out work for us before, can thoroughly recommend him and his work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

1.Major leak from the Bath waste .2. Waste from Bathroom sink needed rejoining.3.New shower fitted

Verified Review

Completed work was of a high standard .All work completed efficiently and neatly .

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Kitchen sink and tap fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic service, very tidy and professional, arrived on time and did a wonderful job, and went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. I'm very happy, thanks so much.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repair boiler

Verified Review

Pat arrived in the time given and was extremely professional, polite and tidy. He has had to order a part to complete the repair, however, he was able to get the boiler going temporarily. Pat has kept me informed of what needs to be done and I look forward to him coming back to complete the repair. I have used Heywood Heating several times before and their service has always been excellent. And it seems that Pat is continuing this.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Paul fixed an outdoor tap, fitted a radiator thermostat and in a toilet flush

Verified Review

Paul from Heywood Heating was very good - pleasant and helpful and was able to address all our issues. Would happily recommend.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Test to identify boiler problem

Verified Review

This was a short visit to set up a test for a boiler problem. Manu was very helpful, as he always is for service visits

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

This job was completed in approx 1 hour. I was completely satisfied.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020