Customer Reviews (529)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New taps fitted

Verified Review

Paul did an excellent job. He was courteous and very tidy. He really knew his stuff and was able to sort out all the issues that came up during the work. We're very happy with the work

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replace a syphon and valve on toilet plus basin taps

Verified Review

I found Daniel and his team very professional and competent. All of the work was carried out to my satisfaction. I will certainly be using them again when the need arises.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Hot water rescue, failing *smart* themostat.

Verified Review

Manu saved the day. Firstly by gathering information and attempting to diagnose the problem via Video Call, secondly for attending promptly and providing solutions, and thirdly for a solid education regarding our equipment. Will definitely be using Heywood in the future. Many thanks.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Full Boiler Service

Verified Review

The engineer was on time, professional and helpful, He provided additional advice regarding some dangerous repair carried out by a third party, which was very useful.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Servicing boiler, electric cylinders, carbon monoxide detectors

Verified Review

Excellent, would recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Inspection of has and central heating and water tank

Verified Review

We got the results back within an hour of the inspection taking place. Time was of the essence for us and so that was key.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Purchase and installation of kitchen tap to replace damaged one

Verified Review

Paul from Heywood Heating was excellent. Arrived on time, covid-safe, pleasant and professional. A good job done. I would use Paul again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service

Pat was really helpful and new exactly what he was doing and just got on with the Job whilst I worked. Really polite and helpful.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Pat is a professional who takes pride in his work, is personable, reliable, helpful and solution orientated.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Leaking tap and pipe replaced

Verified Review

Paul did an excellent job of working out the issue and fixing it efficiently and quickly and at a good price .

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020