Customer Reviews (540)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Leaking tap and pipe replaced

Verified Review

Paul did an excellent job of working out the issue and fixing it efficiently and quickly and at a good price .

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler, Megaflow and general plumbing maintenance service

Verified Review

Heywood have been doing work for myself and many people I know for many years. They are always reliable, trust worthy and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending them for plumbing and heating works.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New toilet fitted

Paul was vey professional on time, knows what he is doing

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
8.25

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

Used Heywood to service our boiler after moving into a new property at the cost of well over £100. Engineer was great, showed me how to top up boiler pressure (which he said shouldn't need to be done more than a few times a year) and said to get in contact if there were *any* issues and they'd come out. 2 months later and the boiler needs topping up pretty much every week so we get back in touch with Heywood expecting it will be easy to get someone over. However, they claim this issue can't be related to the maintainence and so insist on charging for a whole new job, despite the fact that they

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Tap replacement

Verified Review

Quick, fast, efficient, polite, neat - 5-star for Paul

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

They arrived on time and got the heating working again quickly. They were very tidy and explained what they had done so I understood what had happened. I have used Heywood heating for many years and always been happy with there work. It is good to be able to use someone you trust.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full new installation inc boiler

Verified Review

Have used Heywood Heating for the last 10 years . As always excellent workmanship whilst fully adhering to Covid guidelines . Kirell was easy to deal with a very good positive attitude. High recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full cyclinder service.

Verified Review

I highly recommend Pat. He was on time, professional and polite and you wouldn't have even known he'd been here he was that tidy.

Location: Southall
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler servicing of new boiler this company installed last year

Verified Review

I have used Heywood Heating for many years and find them friendly, professional and reasonably priced.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Burst pipe

Verified Review

Paul was very polite and efficient. Very pleased with the repair.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020