Customer Reviews (540)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to Gas boiler

Manu was really great, super knowledgable and arrived exactly on time. He identified the problem straight away and fixed it immediately. Fantastic service. Thank you Manu. I wouldn’t use any other plumbers, Heywood and all their technicians are the best.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Boiler and hob checked with new carbon monoxide detector

Verified Review

Really nice guy Pat checked our boiler and gas were safe to use, really friendly and did the work really quickly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Hot water pipe leak pouring through kitchen ceiling late on a Saturday afternoon. Pat arrived within 10 minutes of call. He was helpful, friendly and sorted the issue quickly.

Verified Review

Quickly and professionally sorted.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler annual service

Verified Review

As always with Heywood, it was an efficient job done extremely well. Pat was very tidy, very pleasant and knowledgeable. He was also meticulous about social distancing and safe working in the current situation. Have used the company for a variety of plumbing work and they are always excellent.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler check

Verified Review

I've used this company for 7 years now. They seem reliable and thorough. I would happily recommend someone I know to use them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Emergency call out for boiler issue

Verified Review

The technician came in and very quickly and efficiently solved the issue for us and got our hot water running very quickly. He also did some extra checks as well to helped give us peace of mind.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Change of Radiators and toilet.

Verified Review

Great job! They changed our radiators very quickly, they left the house super clean! They were really professional. Would recommend them to anyone!

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Repairs and replacement of bath waste

Verified Review

Incredibly professional attitude, customer service and great job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Two toilets fixed

Verified Review

A fun job of fixing an ongoing problem that other plumbers hadn't knocked on the head. Paul from Heywood hit the estimated times, other than when he found some shoddy work from previous people which he fixed, and despite their being months in between visits due to lockdown, the job got done quickly as soon as things could get moving again. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Electric shower fitted

Verified Review

Arrived on time and communicated with me at all times when he was on the way. Very pleased with the work and the shower is great couldn’t be happier. The work was completed whilst under strict rules involving social distancing and PPE. Good stuff!!

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: July 2020