Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Serviced

Verified Review

Fantastic experience - quick response on initial quote request, turned up promptly at a convenient time for us, clean work area and knowledgable engineer.

Location: NG9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service and balance replacement

Verified Review

Zoltan is really helpful and does a fantastic job. He is honest and helped me to understand the issue we were experiencing. He even checked in with me after to make sure the problem had been resolved.

Location: NG10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

Zultán replaced my boiler in a safe, timely and efficent manner. The boiler has been replaced, instruction were clear and works as it should. He did a full central heating clear out, replacing all the old dirty water. Great job, highly recommend!

Location: DE21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of gas fire, capping off pipe and safety check

Verified Review

Zoltan is a very nice, friendly guy, arrived right on time, did the job quickly and efficiently, including safety checks and disposal of old appliance. I would definitely recommend him for any plumbing or heating work.

Location: NG9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The engineer was very prompt, polite and respectful to us and the property, would recommend to anyone.

Location: NG8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Missing fan at top of boiler

Verified Review

Zoltan came to see my boiler, which I thought was completely broke after moving into the property, zoltan spent alot of time and effort in finding out what the issue was, eventually finding that a part was missing from the boiler, zoltan was absolutely brilliant very professional and was methodical, I can not speak highly enough and would definitely recommend

Location: NG9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Our boiler was making a very loud noise on ignition. Previous plumbers could not find an issue.

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent service. Zoltan answered my query and came the same day with no obligation to hire him. He diagnosed the problem and resolved it quickly. He was very professional and friendly and extremely good value for money. I will be recommending him to others.

Location: NG9
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.33

Boiler service and gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Zoltan was prompt, extremely efficient, and very helpful on a Bank Holiday Monday, having replied over the long weekend.

Location: NG9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cloakroom toilet refurbishment

Verified Review

Zoltan and Mark were friendly and patient, they’ve done an incredible job of giving my downstairs toilet a makeover. Would definitely recommend

Location: NG2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service and leaking thermostatic radiator valve change.

Verified Review

Professional work and excellent customer service. The pressure of our central heating was a bit unstable the next morning after our initial work when the system had been bled to change a leaking thermostatic radiator valve. On calling him first thing the next morning, Zoltan came straight back out within the hour to investigate and resolved the pressure issue by repressurizing the pressure vessel.

Location: NG2
Reviewed in: March 2022