Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

We had a new boiler

Verified Review

We were very impressed the Sam did . He was on time and only took until early afternoon to finish it

Nottingham, October 2020
10

New shower enclosure, tiling and shower installed

Verified Review

I am very please with the quality of the workmanship, the tiles look fantastic! Sam and Craig were very polite and courteous, I was impressed from the start when they put on shoe covers. They kept the disruption to a minimum, protected the carpets and also cleaned and tided up as they worked. I am already planning future jobs for them.

Nottingham, February 2020
10

Old kitchen radiator removed and new one fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased I chose Holden Heating to replace old kitchen radiator...they did a really great job..only phoned them last Friday and they did the job today..had left messages with a couple of other heating firms on checkatrade and they didn't even get back to me..so forget the rest and just call Holden Heating because I can highly recommend them.

Nottingham, January 2020
10

New boiler and new hot water cylinder and pipe work.

Verified Review

Sam and Craig arrived as arranged and immediately covered everything down so as the carpets were all protected. The workmanship is excellent and we are very pleased with all the work they have done for us. We now have a very warm house thanks to Sam and Craig. Keep the kettle on the boil and the biscuit barrel topped up for them both and they will happy. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Holden Heating in the future , Thankyou Sam Craig and Sarah.

Derby, November 2019
10

Replaced a two part motorised head

Verified Review

Contacted Holden Heating and within 15mins they were able to pop over and check the problem and had it fixed within 30 mins. Very friendly, efficient and would highly recommend them. We will definitely be using Holden Heating if any problem crops up again.

Nottingham, October 2019
10

New central heating boiler and timer

Verified Review

They were friendly and polite but got on with the job. They were clearly well organised and knew what they were doing. They left the place spotless. We would certainly use them again.

Nottingham, September 2020
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Worked quietly, efficiently, and took great care of furnishings and surrounding area. Work completed and system tested, cost of service very agreeable. Sam and Clive have my full confidence, support and recommendation.

Nottingham, February 2020
10

Removed radiator and pipe work from cloakroom

Verified Review

Really hard to find a tradesman you can properly trust. Very pleased with work done, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future.

Nottingham, December 2019
9.75

We had a new Combi boiler replaced and also our down stairs toilet repaired.

Verified Review

The two young men turned up at approx 9.Am and they set all their dust covers up all the stairs and into the bedroom . They got on with there jobs and by 12.45 pm they had finished all there work and cleaned up everything. Top marks to this firm and staff.

Nottingham, November 2019
10

New boiler installled

Verified Review

Great job, clean and tidy, very happy with the final result and very happy with the price.

Nottingham, October 2019