Customer Reviews (9)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

10 Ceilings Painted

Verified Review

Excellent job; both careful and considerate.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painting decorating

Excellent preparation excellent work very clean and tidy and very polite

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Interior and exterior painting and decoration

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend Simon. His work is always of a high standard, with minimal disruption when it is carried out. He is tidy and there is no mess. Simon has done decorating work in my current and previous property and I'd definitely have him back.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Decorated Lounge

Verified Review

Simon has decorated other rooms in our house to a very high standard. He is always on time and trustworthy. He is so clean and tidy in both his work and appearance. His knowledge on the different types of paint products and the processes required for application are brilliant. Simon painted our lounge this time following a complete re plaster. So ceiling, coving and walls. We couldn’t decide exactly on the colour and Simon helped us with the palette and differing manufacturers. Extremely pleased with the final result. Would highly recommend

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Painting and decorating

Verified Review

I have used Simon's painting and decorating services on a number of different projects now and have always found him to be punctual, polite, very clean and tidy and great attention to detail on all types of redecoration works As well as all work being completed to a high standard I will be continuing to contact Simon in the future and have no hesitation in recommending him

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Garage gym fitout

Verified Review

Finished on time and on budget. Simon is professional, friendly and trustworthy. Very happy with the result. Highly recommended

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Preparation and painting of three bedrooms, one long hall way with 6 doors and a kitchen.

I can’t rate Simon highly enough. He completely the initially quoted work carefully and precisely, which is why we had him back a second time. He always kept me fully informed and happily worked with my ideas, explaining how best for it to executed. I especially liked that he wasn’t patronising unlike some tradesmen I’ve encountered in the past. He was very respectful of the rest of the house whilst completing the work and that I had small children around. I will be asking Simon back in the future.

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painting and Decorating

Verified Review

Simon has worked for us on a number of occasions, sometimes pre-planned, and sometimes when we have needed at short notice - he has always gone out of his way to be helpful; his work is excellent, neat, diligent, and fast. He is trustworthy and a joy to have around. An absolute professional for whom nothing is too much trouble.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

General painting of doors and walls

Verified Review

Simon was very friendly and professional. He did exactly what we asked him to and the results are great. He cleaned up thoroughly after. We are very pleased with his work and would highly recommend him.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: January 2022