Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Hollytree Heating has been a member of Checkatrade for 9 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Cheltenham specialising in Central Heating services.

Cheltenham, October 2020
9.75

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Dan fitted a new boiler for my mother recently. He impressed us with his professionalism and hard work, coupled with his friendly and polite manner. We hope to use him for other jobs which need doing in the future and we will be highly recommending him to friends and neighbours. Thank you, Dan!

Cheltenham, September 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Put a new combi boiler in the loft and ripped out the old tanks (including the cold water tank). Patched up the hole where the old one was. Good job.

Cheltenham, August 2020
9.75

New Combi Boiler and Digital Shower

Verified Review

I had a few plumbers come out to assess installing a main pressure combi boiler. All said it couldn't be done and recommended keeping the existing gravity based system but with a shower pump to be installed. That was right until Dan came out. Within minutes he had found the solution to my desired setup: New combi boiler, removed and disposed of the hot water tank, decommissioned the cold water tank in the loft and installed a digital shower. Also wanted to move our washing machine to a new location, but was restricted due to lack of a drain. Dan suggested installing a pump. Works a treat!

Chipping Norton, May 2020
10

Boiler replacement

Can't fault this company - brilliant service all round. Will definitely recommend for other work, and be using them myself in the future. Thanks for all your help!

Cheltenham, March 2020
9.75

New central heating boiler and annual check

Verified Review

Excellent work, Dan went over and above to do a really good job. He thought about new pipe layouts and how to finish them properly, hidden where necessary. I couldn't recommend him higher.

Cheltenham, October 2020
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Replaced and relocated boiler for us. Extremely pleased with work carried out. Dan co-ordinated his subcontractor to instal new flue going through loft which was carried out efficiently. Dan works diligently and gives full information on what he doing as he is working. We will now use Holly Tree Heating for all our plumbing requirements.

Cheltenham, August 2020
10

Bath plumbing issue

Verified Review

Very quick response and helpful service with our faulty bath plug. Managed to fix problem without using spare part saving us some money. Would highly recommend

Cheltenham, June 2020
10

New Boiler and Central Heating System

Verified Review

Could not praise Dan and his work highly enough. The work was completed on time. It was completed to a very high standard - Nothing was too much trouble. He was meticulously tidy at all times. We would not hesitate to recommend him and we would not use any other Plumber.

Bourton on the Water, May 2020
10

Replaced expansion vessel, flushed system, replaced overpressure valve

Verified Review

Dan was brilliant from first contact to completion of the work - he responded promptly and kept us informed throughout the process as to what the problem was. He diagnosed the issue quickly and booked us in to repair the problem as soon as he had delivery of the parts required. He was extremely tidy, professional and proactive. I was on my own with my young baby and felt completely at ease - I would have happily left him in the house to complete the work without me present if I couldn't have been at home. I can absolutely recommend him - we couldn't have asked for more.

Cheltenham, March 2020