Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

BAthroom Skylight fitted

Polite, clean, efficient, very impressed, would use again and highly recommend

Customer in East Grinstead August 2020
9.25

Replaced patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent quality of workmanship and product. Friendly staff

Customer in East Grinstead July 2020
10

New Windows at front of house

Verified Review

Holtye windows were extremely professional I recieved regular communication from the office team including invoicing and booking in start dates. The fitters arrived on time and worked hard to complete the work that day. They were tidy and professional and worked efficiently.

Customer in Edenbridge July 2020
10

New front door

Verified Review

New door delivered 10 days after ordering. Fitter arrived on-time and installed the door in just a few hours. Perfect job, immaculate finish. Highly recommend.

Customer in East Grinstead January 2020
10

All windows replaced and new windows installed on extension

Verified Review

These guys have done a spectacular job, the finished product is stunning. The care and attention to detail is perfect. Couldn’t ask for a better company. Very polite, happy and made sure it was done to perfection, thank you.

Customer in Forest Row June 2019
10

Patio Door

Very efficient. Good price. Quick to visit and estimate and work carried out quickly. Happy with end result.

Customer in East Grinstead July 2020
10

Garden room/porch

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Holtye, nothing was too much trouble. The workman are very polite and made sure everything was cleared up. I am delighted with the new room and porch.

Customer in East Grinstead July 2020
9.5

Windows and Door

A very professional and polite company all works completed to a very high standard tradesmen polite clean and tidy after all of their works I would highly recommend Holtye Windows

Customer in East Grinstead March 2020
10

Replace conservatory roof and 8 blown window panels

Verified Review

Couldn’t ask for better as we now have a room to be proud of. All round a good quality professional job undertaken by two really nice polite chaps. Would I recommend this company.....yes I would without reservation.

Customer in Crawley July 2019
10

French Doors.

Verified Review

Excellent work, friendly and very efficient. Doors look absolutely brilliant. Defiantly recommend this company.

Customer in Crawley April 2019