Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement French doors

Verified Review

Holtye Windows have done all the windows and doors for us over the last few years. They are on time, super professional, do an excellent job and leave the site clean and tidy. The owner Thomas is really helpful with ideas of ways to get even the most tricky job done and not necessarily the most expensive way either! I would highly recommend Holtye Windows.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Windows and front door

Verified Review

I am absolutely delighted. The finished product looks great and the boys were just charming, clean and tidy. Communication was very good too.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

En-suite build

Verified Review

Great work from Tom and the team. They work hard and give a good finish. Used them for Windows too at both home and my company.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New Windows and Conservatory

Verified Review

Holtye Windows completed all the work in very good time. The guys where hard working and very well mannered. The Windows look great and our new conservatory is brilliant, we are so pleased. What we got is what we exactly ask for. Thank you Tom and Fitters.

Location: RH7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Window Installation

Excellent service, the installation team arrived when they said they would and great workmanship. My house now looks completely transformed with new windows so happy. Well done Holtye.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New Liniar A+rated door and one garage window

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship.Neat and tidy,on time Very PROFESSIONAL I have further projects that need to be completed and am very willing to have Holtye Windows Ltd complete these projects

Location: RH7
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Replacing 6 no. Double glazing windows to clear glass, supply and insert set of double patio doors.

Verified Review

Very good job, polite and caring installers, neat and tidy work finished in good time, no complaints, Very satisfied.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New windows and front and back door

Verified Review

Excellent job. Transformed the house. Great workmen too. Highly recommend.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Office job

Tom was round to measure up and discuss what we wanted very promptly and came back to us with a quote in a few days. Set a date for the work to be carried out, the lads turned up on time and appreciated we are a working office and were very considerate. Doors and windows looked great once finished and all the old stuff cleared away. Would highly recommend

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Private dwelling

Verified Review

Really pleased with my new leaded light Windows, front door and ‘stable’ back door. Tom was really helpful and knowledgeable of all the products on offer helping me to make the right decision ! The service was efficient, fitters polite, clean and tidy inside and out . Would highly recommend, my home is much warmer now, so pleased I had everything renewed !

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022