Customer Reviews (90)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace 2 widows

Verified Review

Very pleased with the results. Quick, efficient from start to finish. Tom came and surveyed the job, Jack fitted the windows. Rang on 15th to say windows were in and could they fit them the same day. Arrived within the hour , job completed to our satisfaction, cleared away …. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company and it’s team .

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: June 2021
0

Windows

Verified Review

Very bad company to deal with, Windows was not seated properly so there was a gap of 2/3 cm the guy came and just put silicone in the gap, the silicone around the Windows started coming off as well had to do it myself, now I get cold draught coming from all the Windows, they keep promising someone will come for the last 4 months, nobody came and I am loosing time and patience by booking days off for nothing, no one calls you either to notify you, you have to chase them up, disgusting company to deal with, I don't know how they got so many positive reviews, if you dig up you'll find more issues

Location: TN8
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

New Windows, french doors and soffits and fascia

Holtye Windows are a pleasure to work with and pre and post the work they have been professional and attentive to our requests. I would not hesitate to recommend them and you will not be disappointed with the quality of their work

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New front door

Verified Review

Good communication from company regarding fitter running late. Very happy with the new door and service. Would recommend

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Replacement Composite Front Door and 4 Windows

Verified Review

The whole process was really smooth from quote to fitting. Thomas was extremely helpful and gave some useful advice about other projects we are working on. The quote was competitive and the door and windows have been fitted to a high standard. The fitters were hard working and tidy. The door needed to be adjusted a few days later and that was sorted very efficiently. I would definitely recommend Holtye Windows.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

Holtye windows fit all of our customer windows and doors they provide a very professional service

Holtye windows fit all of our customer windows and doors they provide a very professional service all of their tradesmen are very clean and professional

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New windows measured and fitted very professionally, good information re standard of materials discussed on first meeting.

Verified Review

Excellent time keeping and work ethic. All neat and tidy as work progressed and polite and professional. Would definitely use this company again.

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

New facias, soffits and guttering on the front and back of the house.

Verified Review

The work was carried out in stages as agreed. I was really impressed with the efficiency of the whole team! It was 2 days for the back of the house and 3 days for the front. We still need to have the sides of the house done as well as the garage and we will continue to use Holtye Windows for this work!

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Patio door fitted

Verified Review

Estimator arrived on time the delivery time of four weeks was as exactly as quoted, and the fitter arrived on time        the work was carried out efficiently and cleanly

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Had new windows to the front and rear of the house. New Patio Door was also installed

Verified Review

The whole Team as Holtye Windows were very helpful and went out there way to excel in all areas of the job from quotation to installation. I would happy recommend them.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: November 2020