Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Private dwelling

Verified Review

Really pleased with my new leaded light Windows, front door and ‘stable’ back door. Tom was really helpful and knowledgeable of all the products on offer helping me to make the right decision ! The service was efficient, fitters polite, clean and tidy inside and out . Would highly recommend, my home is much warmer now, so pleased I had everything renewed !

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Facia and soffits

Verified Review

Holtye windows replaced our Facia and soffit s and we couldn't be happier. We were visited by Tom initially who surveyed the house, told us what we needed, and measured up for us. In just a few days, a team of two lovely fellas came, and they had the job done in no time. They were tidy and professional, and it was a pleasure from start to finish all for a great, really competitive price. Thanks Holtye! I would highly recommend. The house looks great.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement windows ,doors and interior refurbishment.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the works carried out by Tom and everyone from Holtye windows.From the original quote to our local showroom visit and final works completion all was managed very well.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New windows and new front door

Verified Review

This company was very professional in manner and trade. All work was carried out to a 5* level and would highly recommend there services to anyone

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Every window fitted with new double glazing and French doors.

Verified Review

From making an enquiry through to job completion Holtye Windows Ltd provided a fantastic, friendly and professional service with competitive pricing. The finish on the windows and doors was immaculate and I’m thrilled with the result! Thomas and his entire team certainly know their trade, and I would have no hesitation in recommending Holtye Windows.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Windows and Doors

Verified Review

Holtye Windows do a fantastic job, they are reliable, efficient and very helpful. I would totally recommend them.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

We had Holtye Windows doing a two story extension.

Verified Review

Holtye Windows were absolutelly amazing. They gave us precious advice when planning and carried out all work professionally and on time, with great attention to detail. We were happy with the price and in fact have recommended them to family and friends who have been very pleased with them too.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Garden room attached to the kitchen

Verified Review

This is the 2nd time l have used Holtye Windows, they are very professional, plus listen to what your ideas maybe. Workman are so polite and professional and clear up afterwards, l would certainly highly recommend them to anyone.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New front door and repair to old patio doors

Verified Review

What an amazing service! Professional, excellently priced service from start to finish. I can believe how wonderful my new door is and how it has enhanced my home. The team was amazing. The advice on what door and door furniture to have to suit my home helped greatly as the chooses are so vast. The fitter was on time, clean, tidy, efficient and so quick. Thank u so very much we are delighted and cannot recommend highly enough.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement double glazed windows

Verified Review

It’s the second time we have used Holtye Windows and will use them again without hesitation. Products are of a good quality and the workmanship is to a very high standard. Disruption to the house was minimal everything was cleared away at the end of the day - extremely tidy workers. I’m not sure if I should mention Carl who installed our windows but I will anyway as he was exceptional. The company are easy to deal with and will address any concerns.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: January 2022