Customer Reviews (90)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows fitted

Immediately ordered more windows. Thoroughly recommended

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Brick built front porch

Verified Review

The work was well planned and clearly explained. The materials were of a good quality and the work completed to a high standard. We had the same person working on the project throughout which was really good. Any questions we had were responded to quickly and we were kept informed of what would be happening at every stage.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

BAthroom Skylight fitted

Polite, clean, efficient, very impressed, would use again and highly recommend

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.25

Replaced patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent quality of workmanship and product. Friendly staff

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Windows at front of house

Verified Review

Holtye windows were extremely professional I recieved regular communication from the office team including invoicing and booking in start dates. The fitters arrived on time and worked hard to complete the work that day. They were tidy and professional and worked efficiently.

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Replacement front door and glass in windows

Verified Review

They were efficient, clean and tidy and sorted out the problems with my wall

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Removal of old wooden soffit and facias. And removal of old guttering. New PVC soffits, facias and guttering fitted.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality and speed of the work done.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Patio Door

Very efficient. Good price. Quick to visit and estimate and work carried out quickly. Happy with end result.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Garden room/porch

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Holtye, nothing was too much trouble. The workman are very polite and made sure everything was cleared up. I am delighted with the new room and porch.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Windows and Door

A very professional and polite company all works completed to a very high standard tradesmen polite clean and tidy after all of their works I would highly recommend Holtye Windows

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: March 2020