Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
3.75

Bay window single window street door

Verified Review

What a Rubbish Company! In late 2020 we had a bay window and street door from Holtye Windows Ltd both were measured incorrectly. The window fitter needed to cut the sill angle joints to rectify the problem leaving 2 gaps, requiring caps. It took 3 months and many phone calls before only 1 was fitted. Still phoning for second cap. The door was delivered too small. Waited 4 months for replacement. It was binding on the frame. Holtye Windows Ltd sent door specialists who only adjusted the lock mechanism. Still binding on frame. Although you are a rubbish company would like you to finish the job we paid for.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement kitchen window

Verified Review

I was very pleased with my new window, Tom's advise was very helpful and the price was very competitive, from quite to install was quick. The fitters were efficient and tidy. I will definitely be back to get the rest of my windows replaced.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Holtye windows fit all of our customer windows and doors they provide a very professional service

Holtye windows fit all of our customer windows and doors they provide a very professional service all of their tradesmen are very clean and professional

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New windows measured and fitted very professionally, good information re standard of materials discussed on first meeting.

Verified Review

Excellent time keeping and work ethic. All neat and tidy as work progressed and polite and professional. Would definitely use this company again.

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

New facias, soffits and guttering on the front and back of the house.

Verified Review

The work was carried out in stages as agreed. I was really impressed with the efficiency of the whole team! It was 2 days for the back of the house and 3 days for the front. We still need to have the sides of the house done as well as the garage and we will continue to use Holtye Windows for this work!

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Window replacement

Verified Review

Very professional, polite staff, on time and no claim for extras. Would definitely recommend!

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace 2 widows

Verified Review

Very pleased with the results. Quick, efficient from start to finish. Tom came and surveyed the job, Jack fitted the windows. Rang on 15th to say windows were in and could they fit them the same day. Arrived within the hour , job completed to our satisfaction, cleared away …. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company and it’s team .

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: June 2021
0

Windows

Verified Review

Very bad company to deal with, Windows was not seated properly so there was a gap of 2/3 cm the guy came and just put silicone in the gap, the silicone around the Windows started coming off as well had to do it myself, now I get cold draught coming from all the Windows, they keep promising someone will come for the last 4 months, nobody came and I am loosing time and patience by booking days off for nothing, no one calls you either to notify you, you have to chase them up, disgusting company to deal with, I don't know how they got so many positive reviews, if you dig up you'll find more issues

Location: TN8
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

New Windows, french doors and soffits and fascia

Holtye Windows are a pleasure to work with and pre and post the work they have been professional and attentive to our requests. I would not hesitate to recommend them and you will not be disappointed with the quality of their work

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New front door

Verified Review

Good communication from company regarding fitter running late. Very happy with the new door and service. Would recommend

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: December 2020