Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio door fitted

Verified Review

Estimator arrived on time the delivery time of four weeks was as exactly as quoted, and the fitter arrived on time        the work was carried out efficiently and cleanly

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Had new windows to the front and rear of the house. New Patio Door was also installed

Verified Review

The whole Team as Holtye Windows were very helpful and went out there way to excel in all areas of the job from quotation to installation. I would happy recommend them.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Replacement front door and glass in windows

Verified Review

They were efficient, clean and tidy and sorted out the problems with my wall

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Removal of old wooden soffit and facias. And removal of old guttering. New PVC soffits, facias and guttering fitted.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality and speed of the work done.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Patio Door

Very efficient. Good price. Quick to visit and estimate and work carried out quickly. Happy with end result.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Replacement Composite Front Door and 4 Windows

Verified Review

The whole process was really smooth from quote to fitting. Thomas was extremely helpful and gave some useful advice about other projects we are working on. The quote was competitive and the door and windows have been fitted to a high standard. The fitters were hard working and tidy. The door needed to be adjusted a few days later and that was sorted very efficiently. I would definitely recommend Holtye Windows.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New windows fitted

Immediately ordered more windows. Thoroughly recommended

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Brick built front porch

Verified Review

The work was well planned and clearly explained. The materials were of a good quality and the work completed to a high standard. We had the same person working on the project throughout which was really good. Any questions we had were responded to quickly and we were kept informed of what would be happening at every stage.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

BAthroom Skylight fitted

Polite, clean, efficient, very impressed, would use again and highly recommend

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.25

Replaced patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent quality of workmanship and product. Friendly staff

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: July 2020