Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden room/porch

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Holtye, nothing was too much trouble. The workman are very polite and made sure everything was cleared up. I am delighted with the new room and porch.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Windows and Door

A very professional and polite company all works completed to a very high standard tradesmen polite clean and tidy after all of their works I would highly recommend Holtye Windows

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replace conservatory roof and 8 blown window panels

Verified Review

Couldn’t ask for better as we now have a room to be proud of. All round a good quality professional job undertaken by two really nice polite chaps. Would I recommend this company.....yes I would without reservation.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

French Doors.

Verified Review

Excellent work, friendly and very efficient. Doors look absolutely brilliant. Defiantly recommend this company.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Windows and doors

Verified Review

Had this company before and was so pleased used them again. Very professional. You would not know they had been, old Windows and doors taken away. Have recommended them to friends wanting work done. Will use them again

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New Windows at front of house

Verified Review

Holtye windows were extremely professional I recieved regular communication from the office team including invoicing and booking in start dates. The fitters arrived on time and worked hard to complete the work that day. They were tidy and professional and worked efficiently.

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New front door

Verified Review

New door delivered 10 days after ordering. Fitter arrived on-time and installed the door in just a few hours. Perfect job, immaculate finish. Highly recommend.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

All windows replaced and new windows installed on extension

Verified Review

These guys have done a spectacular job, the finished product is stunning. The care and attention to detail is perfect. Couldn’t ask for a better company. Very polite, happy and made sure it was done to perfection, thank you.

Location: Forest Row
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Windows at back of house, back door and bi-fold

Very efficient, friendly and helpful team. Rang me as soon as the windows arrived and came to fit them a few days later. Gave loads of helpful advice. Really pleased with how the windows and doors look. I would really recommend them.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New front door.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and quality products. Holtye Windows were responsive and helpful, ordering, delivery and fitting were quick and straightforward. Definitely recommend.

Location: Forest Row
Reviewed in: February 2019