Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler

My boiler started to fail so new one was required after looking around I got a excellent quote of £2300 the work was completed in the same day they also check my radiators excellent workers polite workmanship excellent and cleanliness when finished

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

CH Boiler repair

Verified Review

Very thorough job. Courteous workmen. They were able to come quickly to repair broken boiler. Highly recommend.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Serviced boiler and fire

Verified Review

Friendly efficient service both lads were very polite and helpful. Good job highly recommended

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Replacing boiler and one radiatory

Verified Review

Timely arrival, and efficient despite long day with some technical/access issues. Ross and his apprentice were fantastic - polite, kept us updated and helped setup the smart thermostat. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you!

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Landlord CP12

Verified Review

Annual boiler check, thank you. Carried out with no problems

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New gas boiler and central heating radiators

Verified Review

Ross and Scott were fantastic from start to finish, completed the work when they said they would. Explained everything they would be doing and never let us down, fantastic service from Lauren taking our original query, Scott carrying out the survey and Ross and Scott undertaking the work. Highly recommend. Never met a more cheerful bunch of tradesman

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler malfunction

Verified Review

A great result on a difficult to diagnose fault. Good communications with the office both in and out of hours. Expertise on-site from Scott. Highly recommended.

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Supply and fit new boiler

Verified Review

We have used before for our own home and approached again when my mum needed a new boiler. Excellent, local service and price. All completed on line but experts there to give advise when needed. All works completed as expected and job left tidy after completion. Would highly recommend. Thank you

Location: SR8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler Repair - pressure issues

Verified Review

Boiler repair - pressure issues resolved, thank you

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

No power to thew boiler, Scott came out and quickly got it up and running again with a new pcb on his van, excellent service 10/10

Location: NE4
Reviewed in: March 2021