Customer Reviews (22)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Open plan kitchen and utility floor tiling

Verified Review

Excellent job, looks great left very tidy

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Tiled hallway and kitchen in wood style tiles

Verified Review

Fantastic service, really happy with the tiles and the finish was excellent, Darren was a pleasure to deal with, clearly very experienced and extremely polite and timely. Highly recommend

Location: Yateley
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Large and detailed log cabin floor

Verified Review

Another excellent job by Darren at Home Ceramics,this is the 3rd time I’ve used this company, his eye for detail and vision for the end result, is why the tiled floor looks seamlessly perfect, cannot praise highly enough.

Location: Tadley
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

70sq.M. Floor tiling of hall, dinner and kitchen.

Verified Review

Was able to have a good discussion with Darren about the best way to approach this job. He gave good advice and took on board my own wishes. Clean neat job, showing the tiles off to best effect. Clearly a professional and I am happy to recommend Darren.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.75

Levelled floor and laid tiles in kitchen, utility, WC and snug

Verified Review

Darren was reliable and friendly. He was helpful and kept us informed on the additional work needed. We aware of costs and keep up to date throughout the job. Brilliant tiler and would happily use again!

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

250 square meters of marble floor tiling, marble stairs, 4 porcelain bathrooms wall and floor tiling

Verified Review

Darren carried out over 250m of marble tiling for me, tiling throughout ground floor, stairs and landing. Also carried out tiling floor and walls of 4 bathrooms. The standard of work was excellent and Darren has a real attention for all the detail required to deliver a first class job with an extremely high standard of finish. Pricing was clear from the start and the work was carried out efficiently and Darren was a pleasure to work with on this project. Would definitely use home ceramics again and recommend to anyone who wants an extremely high quality finish.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Large floor area tiles in herrinbone

Extremely pleased with the work Darren has carried out I would highly recommend and will be using for future projects.

Location: Tadley
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Two bathrooms floor and walls.

Verified Review

Professional tiler. Excellent work.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.75

Large floor area tiles in herrinbone

Darren done an excellent job in difficult circumstances and I am very pleased with the end product, would highly recommend and use again. Keep up the good work Darren.

Location: Tadley
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.75

Tiled our Conservatory.

Verified Review

Workmanship was excellent and we would have no hesitation in recommending Darren to others. Our conservatory looks great.

Location: Tadley
Reviewed in: May 2018