Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refurbished House Clean

Verified Review

Just had my house fully refurbished. Tracey was very professional, gave me a quote and confirmed via email. She was on time and cleaned the whole house and gave me tips on how to maintain my new flooring. I had a lot if builders dust which needed clearing and she cleaned it all up. Very impressed with the quality of the work and will use you again.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

End of tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

Tracey and her team were very professional. The work was finished with a high quality and timely. Very happy with the condition of the apartment . Would highly recommend for end of tenancy cleaning in kent area

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Weekly house clean

Verified Review

I have used Home Etiquette for the last 18 months. They come and do me a full house clean once a week. The standard of work is to such a high standard and I always come home to a lovely clean house. Thanks to Eileen who works her magic every week.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Cleaned Mum's new bungalow

Verified Review

Tracey and her team cleaned a two bedroom bungalow before my Mum moved into the property. It had been previously owned by an elderly lady and had been empty for over a year. Tracey's communication before the job started was excellent. We agreed what work was needed and a price. Tracey and her team were prompt and efficient. The job was made more difficult as we realised at the last minute that there was no hot water in the property. Having to use kettles to get hot water didn't seem to phase them. I would highly recommend Home Etiquette.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Full deep clean.

Verified Review

I booked a full deep clean of a property I am moving to. Tracey and Keeley arrived on time and straightaway I knew they would do a good job! The clean took approximately 5 hours and I was absolutely over the moon at how the flat looked. It was sparkling! Would recommend Tracey and her team, amazing job.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Hose cleaning

Verified Review

I am absolutely delighted by the quality of the house cleaning I received today from Home Etiquette Cleaning Service. My bathroom was shining like a new pin; I don’t think my bath taps have shone like this since the day I moved in 30 years ago, and the tiled wall and grouting are immaculate. Everything had been scrubbed and polished. Absolutely outstanding work!! The company are now going to be coming on a weekly basis - 10/10!

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Thorough deep clean of whole house

Verified Review

Tracey and her colleague were extremely thorough and have made my house look shiny and new. Shower screen and taps look incredible. The whole house looks better than it has in years!! They were polite, friendly and hardworking. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Weekly house clean

Verified Review

I have used Home Etiquette for the last 18 months. They come and do me a full house clean once a week. The standard of work is to such a high standard and I always come home to a lovely clean house. Thanks to Eileen who works her magic every week.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

2 hours cleaning on a weekly basis

Verified Review

Tracey and her team are very professional. Tracey visited the house first to find out exactly what our cleaning requirements were and to help guide us on the necessary time to complete the job each week. Rhea, our cleaner, is very professional and helpful, suggesting a different type of mop to clean our wooden floors. The house always looks and smells very clean afterwards. Initially I was reluctant about getting a cleaner, but since we have had such a positive experience, I would recommend Tracey and her team to anyone. It feels like we finally have our weekend back!

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Regular Flat Cleaning.

Verified Review

Tracey visited my flat shortly after emailing for a quote. She was very polite and friendly and took the time to discuss exactly what I required for a regular clean. Tracey and her team member Lydia have been carrying out a fortnightly clean of my flat for the past 3 months. Each time the flat is left spotless and I'm really pleased with the result. I would recommend Home Etiquette. I just wish I had contacted Tracey sooner!

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2018