Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New kitchen doors fitted.

Verified Review

It's obvious that Ivan takes great pride in his work. Will definitely use again.

Location: Middlesbrough
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Old bed dismantled, new bed put together; treadmill belt realignment after breakdown; affixing basketball board and net to an outside wall; putting up a bookshelf; fixing a light fitting; fixing a loose door handle.

Verified Review

Ivan was excellent and rearranged the time to suit all the jobs we needed to be done. He worked continuously for 4 hours.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: August 2020
8.5

Laminate flooring fitted

Verified Review

Generally a good job done by a friendly professional.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Bespoke shelving fitted.

Ivan was clean, quick and knowledgeable at a fair price. Would recommend to any and all.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Roller blinders, bathroom mirror and towel hangers installation.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the job that is done! Ivan is a very professional and excellent person. He came exactly the time that we have planned and he was very friendly and very precise in his work. I definitely recommend him!!!!

Location: Middlesbrough
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.25

New kitchen and bathroom. Plastering work and fitting double glazing

Verified Review

Ivan completed the work to a very high standard. I would recommend him for any home improvement work in your home.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New flooring fitted in kitchen

Verified Review

Ivan fitted my kitchen flooring following a major burst pipe upstairs. The floor looks great, but I was especially pleased as he had meant to fit it on a couple of occasions but came and saw that the floor was not dried out enough (this happened twice) and postpone it to ensure that a good job could be done. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New staircase, internal doors, skirting boards, false chimney breast plus lots more all completed fantastically. Ivan is a real perfectionist.

Nothing is too much bother all work completed to a very high standard. Ivan is a perfectionist.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Piano built, cupboards built, bulbs fitted, pictures hung, furniture moved, items repaired

Verified Review

Outstanding work done by Ivan as always. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Bathroom plumbing and fit security light

Verified Review

Pleasant, helpful and reliable. Very pleased overall.

Location: Yarm
Reviewed in: November 2019