Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting washing machine

Verified Review

Excellent

London, October 2020
10

The kitchen was extended and the whole property replastered and replumbed.

Verified Review

Rado and his team were exceptional right from the first meeting through to completion. The works were carried out to a very high standard with Rado keeping us regularly updated throughout the project. He was both professional and approachable and able to problem solve and accommodate any requests we made. We will be having Rado back for our next project and wish him and his company all the very best and hope they have a great future. Highly recommended.

Hampton, October 2020
10

Full Bathroom Floor and sink -Toilets

Verified Review

Both the quality and standard of the gentleman (Radoslav ) and his team‘s work were extremely positive. On time - polite - considered as he had to work around us in the home

Hampton, August 2020
9.5

Laminate flooring fitted to whole of upstairs.

Verified Review

The work was completed to a very good standard. They were extremely helpful and talked me through the whole process and kept me updated on progress along the way.

Richmond, July 2020
10

Replacement of damaged engineer oak boards - a tricky job

Verified Review

Great work ethic, very polite and professional. Would unreservedly recommend and look forward to using Rado again for another job.

London, June 2020
10

Bathroom splashback

Verified Review

Radoslav and this team were wonderful and did the work to a high standard. They were polite, tidy and did the work to exactly how we wanted it. They charged the agreed price which was very reasonable. I would recommend them without any hesitation and plan to use them again to decorate my bedrooms. Great building company!

Walton-on-Thames, October 2020
10

New kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Exceptional work, high standard of finish and attention to detail. If only all builders were as good as this. Highly recommended

Surbiton, August 2020
10

Plastering and rendering of the back of the house

Verified Review

The work was done to a high standard and in a professional manner. I am very happy with the job

West Molesey, July 2020
10

New lintel over garage doors

Verified Review

Great , turned up when they said they would.Worked hard , did a great job , cleaned up afterwards. I saw a job they did opposite my house which was to a very high standard which is why I chose them.

Hampton, June 2020
10

Full house refurbishment

Verified Review

When we bought our house in December we knew it was "a project" with the huge potential. Rado and his team were on our side from the beginning, imagining how things "could be". Like all old houses it turned out it needed even more works than we originally planned, with a number of unexpected issues emerging along the way (not least, the lockdown). Rado, with his problem solving approach and knowledge was always able to find the right solution while keeping an eye on the costs, The result is amazing. Rado and his team have built us the house of our dream and we could't be happier with the...

Hampton, June 2020