Customer Reviews (281)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

We had all our fascia, soffits and guttering replaced and new cladding to the front of the house.

Verified Review

We could not recommend Homefix enough, their customer service, efficiency and workmanship are brilliant and also great value for money. We are thrilled with with the results.

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Remove old fascia board and replace with new fascia board

Verified Review

A very good job done. The fitter did an excellent job, leaving no mess when he'd finished. The work done was to a high standard. Thank you

Location: MK19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of fascia, soffits and guttering (Front of house).

Verified Review

Excellent job. Fast and efficient. Very happy all round and now having the back guttering etc replaced by the same company.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced the cladding to the front of our house

Verified Review

The two fitters were conscientious and courteous and completed the job without fuss. They cleaned up at the end of each day and removed the old cladding. I would certainly recommend Homefix without hesitation. Excellent company.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replace guttering , fascia and soffits and porch .

Verified Review

Great job completed by the Team at Home Fix, despite the poor weather conditions the Team did an excellent job and we have no reservations in fully recommending the Team.

Location: NN4
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

To redo front porch plus replace facia/soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Homefix have done work for me before and have always been happy with outcome. Good job done each time. Would certainly use Homefix again or recommend to others

Location: MK4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement of soffits,fascias and gutters on main roof.

Verified Review

Homefix arranged every part of the work,scaffolding, fitting and prompt disposal of waste.All went very smoothly, fitters were polite and did the job very well.

Location: MK3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced all soffits, fascias and gutters

Verified Review

Work carried out with minimum fuss. Done a great job. Jeremy and Dan were very friendly and helpful guys too.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fasia's soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Excellent quality and well fitted. Friendly and efficient staff completely satisfied.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fascia, soffit, guttering, excellent service would definately recomend them.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: January 2021