Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New windows

Verified Review

I was apprehensive about having this type of work done as I really did't know what to expect and was concerned about any damage or mess that might be caused. I felt reassured from sales through to customer service. On the day the team were professional and polite and got on with the job. They took care throughout and I am most impressed with my new windows. I have been left with some really minor decorating to do but expected this as this was a big job! I have no hesitation in recommending Homeglaze and would use them again.

Loughton, October 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

No comments given.

London, October 2020
9.5

Installation of 2 new windows on 1st and attic storeys of house to rear. Removal of old windows. Temp boarding up of 1 window.

Verified Review

No prob with standard of work, in fact impressed with speed at which broken window boarded up. However the wrong kind of window was fitted - due to roof underneath, cleaners can't access and you can't clean these new windows from inside due to opening mechanism. So, can't clean outside of windows!!!  Thought, as a professional they should have noted this and advised differently.

London, September 2020
10

Fitting 4 double glaze windows.

Verified Review

Have used this company before and was quite confident to use them again. All went well. High standard of work. Took all rubbish away. Excellent job.

Loughton, September 2020
10

Replacement bedroom window.

Verified Review

We previously had this company replace out front door + were very pleased with their product.

Brentwood, September 2020
10

New Composite Front Door

Verified Review

We hired Homeglaze to fit my mother in laws new front door in South Woodford and was so glad we did. We’ve were very impressed right from the start, no hard sale, pricing was competitive and the customer service throughout has been outstanding especially from Joe. He kept us informed and updated every step of the way from the initial contact, thru to the surveyor and the fitting. The two fitters were great too, arrived when they said they would and were thorough, polite and tidy too. Any queries we had throughout the process were answered quickly and efficiently and nothing was too much trouble.

Rayleigh, October 2020
10

New windows.

Verified Review

No comments given.

London, October 2020
10

Double glazed windows replaced to the front and side of the house.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work carried out. Excellent service, tidy and helpful. Friendly staff. Turned up on time.

Romford, September 2020
9

Window and patio door replacement.

Would recommend, took the extra time and care to ensure job completed properly.

London, September 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

So far very satisfied and your staff very good. Would recommend to anyone. The two workmen Jim and Justin were so very experienced. Clean and tidy. Nice men.

Ilford, September 2020