Customer Reviews (1533)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced 13 windows, one back door and converted a window to a bow window

Verified Review

Excellent and very professional service

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Fitted two new bedroom windows

Verified Review

Michael did a great job fitting our windows.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Replacement French Doors

Verified Review

Had been reluctant to replace wooden doors with upvc. But was wrong! You couldn't notice the difference with the wood effect. Apart from the cost, a straight wood replacement would be 3 times more expensive. Homeglaze made the whole process simple from start to finish. And the professional installation couldn't be bettered Thanks. Should have done this year's ago!

Location: E9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Install of bi-fold doors

Verified Review

Dave and Justin did a brilliant job installing our bi-fold doors. They called ahead to advise they were going to be a little delayed (which is always appreciated) and got straight to it when they arrived. They were friendly and efficient and anytime my husband or I popped in to have a look, Dave would stop his work and explain what he was doing and how things worked and gave us a little demo. It made us feel so at ease and really excited. They cleaned up well after themselves and were great people to work with. Highly recommended!

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

To replace all windows and clear the gutters on a 3 story town house

Verified Review

Sales staff very helpful in advice on what work needs to be done soon and what could be left for another time. Quotes given on 1st visit and surveyor booked for next day to measure up work. Installers were very friendly, efficient and competent workers explaining the work to be done and completing the job before schedule. Office staff helpful and followed up queries the same day. Windows look great. Very happy with the work completed. Now considering replacing doors with Homeglaze.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

A new back door

Verified Review

Michael did a great and efficient job at putting in a new back door and frame

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Front Door with Side Panel

Verified Review

Door looks great and security features excellent, no draughts and a great fit, Chris who installed did a fantastic job and worked really cleanly and no mess left at all.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Patio doors with side panels

Verified Review

Michael took great care when installing the new doors and side panels and did an excellent job.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New glazed back door and two new windows

Verified Review

Excellent customer service right from the start. Very courteous and informative. Good follow up but never pushy. Installation exceeded expectations. Installers were thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Windows and doors are fantastic quality. We had a courtesy call the day after installation. We couldn’t be happier and will definitely use Homeglaze when the have the rest of our windows done.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Conservatory doors

Verified Review

The experience with Homeglaze was terrific from beginning to installation. Had an initial appointment with George on site to have a look at what was needed, what I wanted, determining cost at that time. Followed by the surveyor who came on site to assess the job and bring the samples I had expressed to view. Finally I had the installers, Chris and Justin fit the doors and panels. They worked very hard, quickly, tidying up along the way. It was very clear that Chris is extremely experienced being able to determine and work out any eventualities on the day. Highly Recommend!!

Location: NW8
Reviewed in: March 2022