Customer Reviews (1538)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio doors with side panels

Verified Review

Michael took great care when installing the new doors and side panels and did an excellent job.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New glazed back door and two new windows

Verified Review

Excellent customer service right from the start. Very courteous and informative. Good follow up but never pushy. Installation exceeded expectations. Installers were thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Windows and doors are fantastic quality. We had a courtesy call the day after installation. We couldn’t be happier and will definitely use Homeglaze when the have the rest of our windows done.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Conservatory doors

Verified Review

The experience with Homeglaze was terrific from beginning to installation. Had an initial appointment with George on site to have a look at what was needed, what I wanted, determining cost at that time. Followed by the surveyor who came on site to assess the job and bring the samples I had expressed to view. Finally I had the installers, Chris and Justin fit the doors and panels. They worked very hard, quickly, tidying up along the way. It was very clear that Chris is extremely experienced being able to determine and work out any eventualities on the day. Highly Recommend!!

Location: NW8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

French door, back door and 3 windows

Verified Review

Excellent doors and windows. The pre-installation survey was very thorough and all our requirements were taken into account. Chris the installer was brilliant. He was very accommodating, friendly and clearly explained what was going on, worked well with my builders. Extremely professional. Work completed to our satisfaction.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement of 6 windows and a new front door.

Verified Review

The whole process was great, the team from Homeglaze were extremely polite, professional and made me feel very comfortable with my choice. Michael the fitter was exceptional with his whole attitude and approach to work. He kept me informed of progress and was always tidy at the end of each day. The standard of the product and his work would make it easy for me to recommend them to all family and friends.

Location: EN11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Install of bi-fold doors

Verified Review

Dave and Justin did a brilliant job installing our bi-fold doors. They called ahead to advise they were going to be a little delayed (which is always appreciated) and got straight to it when they arrived. They were friendly and efficient and anytime my husband or I popped in to have a look, Dave would stop his work and explain what he was doing and how things worked and gave us a little demo. It made us feel so at ease and really excited. They cleaned up well after themselves and were great people to work with. Highly recommended!

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

To replace all windows and clear the gutters on a 3 story town house

Verified Review

Sales staff very helpful in advice on what work needs to be done soon and what could be left for another time. Quotes given on 1st visit and surveyor booked for next day to measure up work. Installers were very friendly, efficient and competent workers explaining the work to be done and completing the job before schedule. Office staff helpful and followed up queries the same day. Windows look great. Very happy with the work completed. Now considering replacing doors with Homeglaze.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Fitting composite back door

Verified Review

Carried out by Michael. Very good job. Took care to build small frame for drain pipe.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing a single glazed window with a double glazed window

Verified Review

Arrived on time, pleasant and polite, cleared up any mess, did a good job fitting the window and put in some extra screw holes for me. Very pleased !

Location: IG5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting new windows and doors.

Verified Review

We are so happy with our new Windows and doors. Not only are they of great quality. The whole process of dealing with Homeglaze has been brilliant. The fitter Chris, did such a great job at installing it all. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: SG13
Reviewed in: February 2022