Customer Reviews (1538)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting sash windows

Verified Review

HomeGlaze have been a great company to deal with. Installed the windows very quickly and without mess or disruption and went out of their way to make sure I was happy with everything. They even sourced and fitted some decorative items I requested after the fitting free of charge. Can't recommend them highly enough for that. Their fittings manager Dean has been incredibly helpful.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Double glazing, patio and door

Verified Review

Very pleased with my windows and door. The actual windows and door are really nice and look like they are high quaility. The workmanship of all the fitters is outstanding, I cannot fault it. The communication from the office and customer care has been great.

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Windows to bathroom and one bedroom

Verified Review

We are delighted with our new windows to the bathroom and one bedroom. The work was carried out efficiently and cheerfully by Michael and the company was easy and responsive to deal with.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitting a door and window

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. Very neat and tidy when completed.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Installation of six windows.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Absolutely the best you could hope for. From initial site visit to discuss a possible quote (no pushy hard sell, but plenty of passion and belief in the quality of their products) through to the actual installation, and the final call for payment of balance, the people working for this company are superb. Very good workmanship and a great work ethic among the men putting the windows in. They worked efficiently, with care, and were always polite. Even when they hit snags they worked well together to resolve them.

Location: E2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing glass doors in kitchen.

Verified Review

Completely satisfied. Work carried out by Chris in two days as was quoted when ordered. No mess and old doors disposed of.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing a sash window

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Homeglaze. The initial sales guy gave us good advice on keeping the original feature wood work and then gave us a no nonsense quote for a UPVC replacement. Took a few weeks to come and then Dave the installer did an excellent tidy job. He was very considerate of making any mess but left the room in perfect condition. Good quality window without the hard sell (and random calls) I got from the big name firms I initially contacted. I think I came across Homeglaze in an old Which magazine. I'd strongly recommend them.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Doors and windows replaced

Verified Review

Homeglaze replaced all the windows and doors of my 3 bedroom house. They gave me a fair price, without the game playing that you get with other double glazing companies. The quality and fitting is great. Everyone I interacted has been amazing - customer service has been consistently outstanding - polite, helpful and timely calls to keep you up to date. There have been some outstanding issues and they are being resolved with no fuss. A shout out to Dean, George, Jimmy and Trevor who all went the extra mile to help and ensure customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend using them.

Location: IG5
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Replacement of 4 windows

Verified Review

Very good workmanship, nice finish. All done in 8 hours. Installer was a little rushed and wouldn't have even shown me how to operate my new windows if I hadn't asked. I was disappointed with the customer service on the day, although the follow up with the company was excellent. I would still recommend Homeglaze, very nice product and well installed.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Faulty handle on an old double glazed door.

Verified Review

Homeglaze are replacing my windows and door in January but my elderly parents had a problem with their back door. I spoke to Dean and George and kindly Chris came out the next day to replace the handle.Much appreciated.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: December 2021