Customer Reviews (1538)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing new PVC casement windows with vinyl / foil wood impression finish.

Verified Review

From consultation to installation Homeglaze have been excellent. The customer service and communications were received from Dean was always very helpful, professional, friendly, clear and prompt. Chris and the team who installed our windows did an amazing job, with a beautiful and excellent finish, which we are very happy with, as well as being very professional and friendly and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Homeglaze Home Improvements and would book the team again for work in our home.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Old sliding patio door removed and new French doors installed

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with Homeglaze. They were professional and kept me updated right from the initial enquiry (where they were able to come out on the same day to quote me!) all the way through to the completion of the work. Chris was our fitter and he was excellent - punctual, polite, tidy and the new doors look beautiful. Additionally, when we encountered problems with our old doors the week before the new ones were installed, Homeglaze came out the very same morning and fixed them for us so we could go on holiday in the afternoon. Excellent customer service& greatly appreciated! Thank you!

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Windows replaced

Verified Review

From to start to finish we have had an efficient and courteous service. The guys who fitted our windows worked hard, nothing was too much trouble, and the windows are finished to a very high standard. We are very pleased! Would recommend.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Double glazing

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the finished job. Everything left clean and tidy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Window and patio door replacement and fitting.

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent service and customer care. The work Chris carried out is truly excellent he worked exceptionally hard and left no mess at all. Am really pleased with the results.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement of windows and front porch

Verified Review

We chose Homeglaze because they gave us an honest quote - we didn't have to 'bargain' with them; they didn't give us a ridiculous price, then reduce it 5 days later. We felt confident that Trevor was a decent guy who didn't mess us about. We had many questions after his visit; he got back to us quickly and didn't pressurise us to commit at any stage. Their surveyor provided some excellent advice for us. When it came to the fitting, Chris and Justin were highly skilled, respectful of our home and did an amazing job! Dean was really helpful with queries. We would highly recommend this company.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Fitting a stable door

Verified Review

This was a difficult job as it was a completely bespoke order. Im really pleased with the end result. It took a while getting there as some parts were hard to get hold of. But Homeglaze tried everything they can to achieve what I wanted. Thanks to George, Dean and the fitters for all the effort !

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New porch and door

Verified Review

The mark of an excellent company is its willingness to correct a problem. With our installation incorrect manufacture occurred that wasn't Homeglaze's fault. They did everything you could expect of them to resolve the issue. Excellent service, highly recommended.

Location: RM5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fit new street door

Verified Review

Really excellent company,keep you informedvthru trying times,excellent workmanship

Location: E4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace back door and two kitchen windows

Verified Review

Visits and quotes were prompt and staff knowledgable and able to give good advice and recommendtions. Staff arrived on time when appointments. Work carried out to high stabdard. I was shown how to lock and unlock and chris made sure I could do it before he left. Area all made clean and rubbish removed. Very happy with service and will be using again shortly for a skylight.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: October 2021