Customer Reviews (1538)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New front door

Verified Review

Very impressed with workman all fitted and tidy nice work very pleased

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New Windows and Doors and follow-up maintanance

Verified Review

Homeglaze were very competitive with quotes for windows and front door with extensive range of options, very tidy and professional installation team and quality of work. Great aftersales support, including repairs to bifold door that was not part of original installation.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

New front door

Verified Review

Chris arrived early which was great. The door was unwrapped and Chris realised a letterbox hadn’t been fitted by the manufacturer! Luckily he was able to work on fitting this, once delivered, and Dean came to reassure us that all would be fine. He also switched a lock for us. All in all a great company- really nice people who care about their customers. Thank you Homeglaze!

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Patio door

Verified Review

Brilliant work

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing windows

Verified Review

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Homeglaze. The initial discussion, survey and communication was all efficient and helpful. The installers Chris and Justin were lovely they worked incredibly hard, did a great job and left the rooms as they were. Thank you!

Location: E11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

REPAIR Back door had a gap and was swinging back too far because of hinge on top of door

Verified Review

What an amazing job Ross did for us. He fixed the door from swinging back and we had a gap that was letting in cold air and draughts in the winter. That is now fixed. Door is as good as new. Homeglaze to the rescue !

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Replacement of outer front door.

Verified Review

Excellent efficient work. Highly recommended. Already done so on local online Next-door.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New bifold doors and guttering

Verified Review

Arrived when they said they would got straight to work and finished then came next day done the gutter very pleased with result deffo use again if I needed them thanx guys

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: August 2021
8.25

New conservatory roof

Verified Review

Polite,punctual,tidy and professional - both the service and workmanship standard were perfect and all I could have asked for!! "Check no more -you've found them!"

Location: E11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New Windows and doors installation

Verified Review

We telephoned Homglaze and spoke to George whom we found to be most polite, informative and not at all pushy so we decided immediately to go ahead with an installation. A few days later we had visits from Trevor and Ross to measure all of our windows and doors who gave very good tips and sound advice. Wayne and Dave our two installers again such polite, diligent and careful hard workers. We have been so pleased with the entire installation and communications by Homeglaze from beginning to end, they have all given an exceptional service and strongly recommend this company.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: July 2021