Customer Reviews (51)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refurbished of downstairs toilet an basin. Fully tiled

Verified Review

Excellent all work completed to a high standard 5 Stars

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To install a new bathroom

Verified Review

I am delighted with my new bathroom.The service was excellent from the planning/choosing the fixtures stage to its completion.I recommend,without hesitation,this local company.Very professional.Work is of a high standard.

Location: PR1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tiling of kitchen and 4 bathrooms and 2 new radiators fitted.

Verified Review

Homematas fully tiled our 4 bathrooms and kitchen and fitted 2 new towel radiators. Excellent quality of work, house left clean and tidy and carpets protected throughout the job. All work done within the agreed timescales. We are very pleased with the work undertaken.

Location: PR4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Complete rehaul of bathroom.

Extremely polite and hardworking. From knocking it down to the tiling, they did a fantastic job. So tidy. They cleared everything away after themselves. A beautifully finished job.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Remove existing kitchen and replace with new

Verified Review

First class service,work completed on time and excellent quality

Location: PR1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New bathroom.

Verified Review

I've never known such brilliant workers! They were punctual, polite, courteous and efficient.

Location: Clitheroe
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Completely new bathroom.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic. I ma delighted with my bathroom. I cannot fault them. Very professional workmen. Workmanship was of a high standard. I would recommend without hesitation.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Complete bathroom refurb.

Verified Review

Absolutely first class job. From very start of going into showroom until the work completed. All staff so helpful, friendly and polite and all workmen prompt, tidy and friendly.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Shower room fitted

Verified Review

Excellent from the sales to the completion of the work, could not fault them. The price does reflect the quality of the materials and the workmanship but you get what you pay for.. Extremely happy and would definitely use them again and recommend to family and friends.

Location: Preston
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Part kitchen refurb plus other plumbing areas

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish, not pushy in trying to sell you just anything, listened to what we wanted, fitters Rob and Phil were marvellous very pleasant tidy workers, would definitely use Housematas again

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: April 2021