Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Homematas

Verified Review

Wow had a small bird bath to tile. Spoke to Joe at Homematas and he gave me good advice and helped with the right product. Beautiful showroom

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

From the design to total refit including plumbing, plastering, joinery, and electrical, all the staff at the showroom. I couldn’t ask for better service. A job well done! Thank you so much

Location: PR26
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Tiling

Verified Review

Great from start to finish, everyone we dealt with were helpful, friendly and professional and we are very happy with the tiling.

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Complete refurbishment of bathroom and en-suite shower room

Verified Review

Very pleased with the result. The standard of workmanship is excellent. The fitters were very professional, easy to deal with, and involved us in all decisions, often making helpful suggestions which were always appropriate. All removed fittings etc and packaging were removed. Carpets, stairs etc were effectively protected and brushed down each day on completion of work. The guys were a pleasure to deal with.

Location: PR6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Tiling

Verified Review

I’ve bought bathroom fittings from Homematas before so I knew they were helpful and professional . I needed some tiles today to finish a job so I came to them and Joe and his assistant found just what I wanted . Very happy customer.

Location: PR4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Always very helpful

Verified Review

I am a local tradesman and have been using Homematas for years now I keep coming back because they can’t do enough to help me

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Front door area of social club.

Verified Review

Work carried out by Duncan. Wonderful job. And the tiles look magnificent

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Removal of old bathroom suite. Fitting of new shower, toilet, sink, furniture, wall tiling and floor

Verified Review

We visited the showroom on several occasions and were helped and guided by the staff. The fitting team arrived on time each day and completed the work to the schedule. The quality of the work was excellent. One or two minor problems did arise, but these were dealt with quickly and resolved.

Location: PR1
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Completely refurbish downstairs loo

Verified Review

All aspects of the process were excellent. Knowledge of product suitability, project management and work carried out by all the different tradesman. They all did a great job.

Location: PR2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Very helpful

Verified Review

Popped into the store to ask for some advice. Joe was incredibly helpful both with suggestions, advice and also provided me with a small amount of grout to help me out rather than me having to buy a huge bag for a tiny job. Great customer service when I wasn't even a 'real customer'!

Location: PR5
Reviewed in: September 2021