Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New flooring throughout ground floor

Verified Review

Kevin did a wonderful job and we are extremely pleased with the end result the flooring has transformed our once tired looking ground floor.

Customer in Basingstoke January 2020
10

Hanging Door

Verified Review

Kevin fitted 6 doors in the house, work was carried out on time and to a high standard. Would recommend and use again.

Customer in Hook December 2019
10

Fitted back door

Verified Review

Good work, ticked all the boxes. Pleased with the job. Would recommend.

Customer in Hook November 2019
10

Bespoke shelving and cupboard in our conservatory

Verified Review

Calm, efficient, well pleased and managed variations and decision making with the customer in a most satisfactory manner. Cleared up thoroughly each day.

Customer in Hook November 2019
10

Replacing wardrobe doors

Verified Review

Kevin did an excellent job, would definitely employ him again.

Customer in Alton August 2019
10

Fitted new inside doors

Verified Review

The service we received was first class. We were very pleased with the work Kevin did

Customer in Hook January 2020
10

Fitted 14 new oak doors

Verified Review

The usual professional work carried out by Kevin. A master craftsman.

Customer in Hook December 2019
10

New back door fitted.

Verified Review

From moment I made contact Kevin was quick to make contact, arrange a time to meet and quote me for the job. Reliable and professional I would definitely use again.

Customer in Hook November 2019
10

Replacement staircase understairs cupboard and drawers

Verified Review

Kevin was a pleasure to have around. He was polite , tidy and above all the quality of his workmanship was exceptional. He took real pride in the job.

Customer in Hook October 2019
10

Hung New Doors, replaced skirting boards, laid laminate flooring and built fitted cupboard into eves in our study

Verified Review

Kevin has done an excellent job. His attention to detail is exceptional and we are delighted with the work he has done. Would highly recommend Hook Carpentry

Customer in Hook August 2019