Customer Reviews (316)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

TV operation

Testing aerial signal, settings and operation of TV and BT box

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Aerial replaced.

Verified Review

Very prompt service. Appointed kept to time, and all work completed with 1 hour, Great result!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Bird proofing

Excellent! Lovely polite man quick and efficient! I'm super pleased!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

TV set up and additional internet connection

Verified Review

Advance phone call to confirm arrival , knowledgeable and diligent and my third time that I have used this family business. Highly recommend.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Distribution Amplifier

Verified Review

An excellent company to deal with from Sara who answered the phone to Les the engineer who carried out the job. The whole experience was great they are both a charming and efficient company. We have dealt with them for many years now and it is always the same. I have recommended this company to other people who also praise them.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New tv aerial installed.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, finished in under an hour, all very tidy. Thoroughly professional and polite. An excellent job!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

No aerial signal being recieved

Verified Review

Brilliant service, came out within a couple of hours of my call. Called before hand and had to spend an hour trying to sort out crushed cables. I now have a tv signal and all work was done in a friendly manner and very reasonable price. Will definitely be my first choice in future

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Ring doorbell fitted

Alan fitted a Ring doorbell in just over an hour. Really appreciated having someone who could talk through the set up process on my phone and also get the doorbell installed and the camera view set up properly. Very good service.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Sorted out the installation of a smart TV

An excellent service. We were having big problems with internet connectivity and also with linking different bits of equipment together, and these were sorted out calmly, sensibly and without fuss. After a couple of hours we had a fully functioning system, which we are now able to operate with ease and confidence. I really recommend this company.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Sorting out new tv ??

Verified Review

Good engineer,great job, very polite and professional

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: May 2021