Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Full replacement windows and a back door.

I'm completely satisfied with the work.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of all our doors and windows

Verified Review

This was a big job carried out over a period of a week. The two fitters were punctual, professional and courteous at all times. They were clean and tidy, leaving the house clean at the end of each working day. We are pleased with the quality of the windows and doors. We would like to highlight the option to have the same keys for all doors. They were able to resolve snags as they arose and communicated well with us.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair to front door fitted a few months ago

Verified Review

Have always been prompt with communications and reliable when booking / carrying out work. Very helpful when encountered a problem, work is of a good standard

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Window installation x 8

Verified Review

I needed 8 additional windows changed after an extension and didn’t want to use the company that did the extension as they were expensive and used cheap materials. Having had quotes from local installers I asked Horizon off the back of a referral. Horizon’s quote was by far better and in line with what I would have expected. Measuring and installing was a pleasure. All very polite. I’ve added photos to show the installed windows. Very happy. Absolutely recommend.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Replacing wooden windows and door, to rear of house, with PVC windows with integral blinds

Verified Review

Excellent service from quote to completion.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New large bay windows and additional bedroom window

Verified Review

I contacted Horizon Windows based on a recommendation &I am so glad that I did. From initial quote, Phil was helpful, polite, friendly and not all all 'salesmanny'. This experience extended to the surveyor &fitters. The quote was sent through quickly &was reasonable. Any questions I had were answered promptly and in detail. The fitting I was not present for but the area was left extremely tidy. The windows look amazing and exceed all expectations. There was a crack in one window but this was resolved straight away without chasing or having to ask. Couldn't fault the company &highly recommend.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Measure up , supply and fit a new garage side door and window

Verified Review

Horizon Windows supplied and fitted a garage side door and window for our new garage. The work was done professionally on time and to budget. Excellent service as always!

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Front door and French doors

Verified Review

Perfect from the first contact. Quote was detailed, delivery quicker than expected and workmanship standard very high. Definitely recommended

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Supply and fit new conservatory roof

They were very competitive in their price and did a very good job.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

2 bay windows double glazing

Verified Review

Excellent service. Lovely friendly fitters who did an amazing job and tidied up throughly. Very reasonable cost for really good quality windows. We are very pleased and the windows look brilliant. Thank you

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: March 2022