Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement Soffits, guttering and roof timber

Verified Review

Exceptional workmanship carried out by a very professional and skilled young man. The work has exceeded my expectations and am so glad this company was recommended to me. Very pleased.

Customer in East Grinstead July 2020
10

Free assistance and hinges given for broken uPVC kitchen window

Matt was quick to respond and extremely helpful. I needed to urgently secure my kitchen window and he was kind enough to provide some spare hinges he had which I was able to collect and he gave me the knowledge I needed to get the repairs done myself (early lockdown phase). Highly recommended.

Customer in Billingshurst May 2020
10

Installed double glazed windows and doors.

Verified Review

Excellent installation of double glazed windows, sliding patio doors and French doors. Included a bay window. All done to a very high standard highly recommended.

Customer in Pulborough September 2019
10

Fitting uPVC French doors and a uPVC lounge door.

Excellent. Expertly fitted. Very clean and tidy, and all at a very reasonable price - including removal and disposal of the existing doors. Matt is a delight to deal with and his work is to the highest standards. I would not hesitate in using him again.

Customer in Horsham March 2019
10

Replaced fascias, soffit and guttering and down pipes.

Verified Review

Excellent service and job done. The 2 guys were experienced, polite and tidy. Would recommend.

Customer in Horsham January 2019
10

Removed old cladding and render and replaced with new

Verified Review

Exceptional standard of work. Polite and courteous throughout. Has transformed the look of our property.

Customer in Horsham July 2020
10

Fascias, soffits and gutters

The team did an excellent job and we very pleased with the end result. The team were efficient, very tidy, and very polite. A great job and we would recommend.

Customer in Horsham February 2020
10

Replace facias, soffits and gutters. Replace flat roof.

Verified Review

Great guys on site. Turned up on time, kept the site clean. Standard of work was excellent.

Customer in Horsham August 2019
10

New fascia and soffits to the whole house

Verified Review

Work was carried out exactly as planned and agreed with no problems at all. It was a very refreshing experience as this is unusual! I would not hesitate to recommend this business to my friends and family.

Customer in Pulborough March 2019
10

New garage roof and fascias, plus soffits and fascias around the house.

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work at a very competitive price. Matthew explained in detail how the job would be completed and the quality he expected from his team. I was delighted with the end result. A proper job - no shortcuts - using the best quality products. Matthew even arranged, at short notice to work around existing ongoing works with other trades to help avoid delays. I would highly recommend Matt and his team. They did an excellent job. Thank you.

Customer in Horsham January 2019