Customer Reviews (195)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove bamboo, 3 x fir trees and overgrown plants/hedge

Verified Review

Super pleased, professional service, came when they said, very fair pricing, tidied up and great group of guys - will definitely be using again and thank you

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Laylandi hedge removal

Verified Review

We required the hedge and stumps to be removed with a certain amount of care because the is a low level fence existing. The job was started promptly and actual work carried out swiftly and carefully. Aarron is very helpful and polite. After the work was completed the site was left very tidy.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removing post and rail fencing, trimming trees, and removing shrubs

This was the third time we’ve used Aaron and his team and I can’t recommend them highly enough. Very professional, thorough, tidy, reliable and good value. Our ‘go to’ business for garden works.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Hedges and trees cut

Verified Review

I’ve used Horsham Tree Serviced before and knew the high quality of their work . I would highly recommend them

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

All hedges trimmed abd tidied up back and front

Verified Review

A very good, tidy job done all round. Aarron and his team arrived on time as planned and got straight on with the job. No time was wasted and their tidiness was impeccable. I have used Aarron many times before and would wholeheartedly recommend him. I have recommended him to friends already who have also been delighted so thank you Aaron.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Reducing large Laurel hedge, removing tree, pruning several other trees

Verified Review

Excellent service from Aaron and his team. Fast accurate quote given for reasonable fee, work was completed on time exactly as required and in line with quote. They were very professional, courteous and friendly throughout. The garden and drive was left in a very tidy state. I’d happily use Aaron and his team again. Thanks chaps, great job.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Remove bay tree and grind out stump

Verified Review

Excellent work, very tidy, highly recommend

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Apple Tree prune, very large hedge trim, 10ft tree trunk removal and lots of loose branches removed

Came round day after we called to give a quote. After we accepted Arrived on agreed date, on time and cracked on. Did a great job and some of it looked very tricky. Hedge looks amazing. Apple Tree done perfect. Huge tree stump behind shed removed. Lots of loose branches we’d saved up cleared. Fantastic job, thank you very much.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

3 trees and a hedge were tidied

Verified Review

Aaron and his team did a really good job and tidied up after themselves really well, in the past we have been left with leaves and bits of tree. They were polite and appeared to care about what they were doing. I would recommend Horsham Tree Services to anyone needing trees sorting out.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Advice on Tree health and subsequent felling / lifting and trimming

Verified Review

Aarron spent an hour with us reviewing various trees we were concerned about. His knowledge of tree types, their life cycles and diseases was exactly what we needed, and we agreed a program of felling / stump grinding and lifting across several trees, none of which were easy to address. All required expert climbing, roping and sawing. His team were polite, on time, and extremely efficient, and we are very pleased with the result. They cleared away everything as agreed. We would certainly use them again, and would recommend without hesitation.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: June 2020