Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-site and installation of new boiler and new radiator fitted.

Rob and his team did an excellent job with minimal disruption. A really polite friendly bunch who worked really hard to get the job done. We are really pleased with the job done and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Highly recommend them. Thank you!

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Replace old boiler with new condensing boiler.

A brilliant performance.

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Burst pipe repair.

Verified Review

Hot N Cold Heating And Plumbing came out really quickly, located a fixed the pipe with minimal disruption to our company. Thank you so much you did an amazing job in the freezing snow.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

New heating system installed.

Verified Review

Rob and his team installed a new heating system for us - so helpful from start to finish, and worked hard, getting the job done quickly and with minimal disruption. Am so pleased with the work done, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: Mayfield
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Boiler test, Annual Gas Safety Certificate and replacement sink taps.

Verified Review

Rob and his team are fantastic, friendly, polite, clean and always do a very professional job. It is always a pleasure to have the guys around, they have been sorting out our plumbing and gas safety needs for many years. Highly recommend.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Various problems in bathroom and radiator.

Verified Review

What a lovely chap! Really impressed with his clear explanation of the problem and quick solutions. Highly recommended and will definitely call him again. Thanks very much :)

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Fixed leaking ball valve in cold water tank.

Verified Review

Rob visited and fixed the problem immediately.

Location: Mayfield
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Repaired fault on boiler.

Mr Le Fever responded to my emergency call on a cold evening the day before New Year's Eve, when our boiler failed to work on our return from a few days away. My wife was ill and the boiler was vital. I called several numbers but Mr Lefever was the only one to rely to the message I left. We are very grateful for his excellent response and repairing the fault. I strongly recommend him.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Fixed my shower.

Verified Review

Rob did an excellent job, I have had a problem with my electric shower for months now and Rob found out what the problem was and fixed it straight away. I have called Rob out on a few occasions for different problems over the years and he always solves the problem quickly and efficiently. Rob and his team are reliable, dedicated and professional and I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Talked me through on the phone what I needed to do, to adjust the thermostat on my heating.

Verified Review

Very professional and very reassuring.

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: February 2017