Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oil fired boiler repair and replaced heating valve.

Verified Review

We called Rob after our oil boiler packed up during a cold snap. He turned up that afternoon as promised, and managed to get it going again. Really helpful, nice guy who charged us a very modest price for a difficult job well done. We asked him to come back the next week and do some extra work to replace a faulty valve on the hot water tank that had been broken for years. He came back as promised and done another excellent job in a timely manner. Honest, trustworthy and thoroughly recommended.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Fixed Leaking water tank and disconnected dishwasher

Verified Review

The plumbers were the politest young men, completed the work efficiently and were extremely tidy, I called Rob for a leak in the water tank in the loft and he sent his tradesmen the following day, very impressed with this company and I would definitely recommend them and use them again if Needed

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Replacing washer on Baxi boiler pump.

Verified Review

Extremely pleasant guy who came to me after 1hr of my calling him and it wasn't urgent. I wouldn't hesitate in using his services again and would highly recommend him to others.

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Boiler not working.

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard. Engineer was very punctual, polite and efficient. Thank you.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Complete heating system replacement and over haul inc gas main replacement.

Verified Review

Extensive work done in 3 days. Neat tidy and showroom quality. Total conviction and confidence that no unnecessary work was done. Contact with confidence.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

Heating and boiler were not working on x-mas eve.

Verified Review

Robert saved our x-mas! When no one else was answering and we were facing a x-mas of no heating, Robert answered our call and was with us within an hour. He was highly courteous, got straight to work and fixed the issue within half an hour, which meant that we and our guests could enjoy a warm x-mas. Robert gave us some excellent information on what the issue had been, what could be causing it and what fixed it so we were also left with far more confidence and understanding of why this had happened. We will definitely be calling Robert again and we highly recommend him.

Location: Wadhurst
Reviewed in: December 2016
9.75

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Robert and his team were brilliant from start to finish. When the boiler broke down, Robert came really quickly to have a look and also was very helpful in getting the hot water up and running while we were without the boiler. He gave very practical advice about the kind of replacement we needed and answered all our questions helpfully. He stuck to his estimate and arrived when he said he would. All the team were really courteous and thoughtful making sure that doors were closed etc as we have small children in the house. We would not hesitate to use them again and to recommend.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Re-installed new boiler previously installed by non-gas safe Cowboys. Completed corrective work, including installation of a new gas pipe and provided and new thermostat

Verified Review

Rob and his team were fantastic - took time to work out the least intrusive way for laying the new pipes to eliminate entirely the need for redecoration. He was very professional, tidied up at the end of each day and was fantastic given I have 2 small boys at home. Wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Plumbing home appliances to boiler.

Verified Review

Rob was prompt and polite. When I explained what I thought I needed to have fitted, he assured me the work was not required and even insisted on not taking a callout fee. I was very pleased and felt very re-assured. I would recommend!

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Fitting new toilet and cistern.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: December 2015