Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to leak in heating system.

Verified Review

It was brilliant lifted floor boards ( instead of kitchen ) fixed and put all back as before and cleaned.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: November 2015
10

Boiler service, radiator valves replaced, central heating check.

Completely dismantled old boiler, cleaned, checked working and hiciently. Checked control heating system. Respectful of my home. Highly recommended. Pleasant people. Will use again.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: October 2015
10

Boiler serviced maintenance.

Verified Review

I have known Rob for the past 5 years. He is the most reliable and efficient plumber I ever met. I would strongly recommend him to others.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Fitted corosion filter to my boiler and added inhibitor

Verified Review

Left the keys with Rob as I went out to work, by the time I was home for lunch the job had been done and to a high standard, very happy.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

Taps fixed.

Verified Review

Prompt, polite and very professional.

Location: Mayfield
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

Re commision and fencing.

Verified Review

Rob is always very efficient, reliable and his work is of the highest standard.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: October 2015
10

Boiler service and leaky tap.

Verified Review

Very professional, polite and very helpful. Would recommend this person.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Repair of boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service. Helpful engineer.

Location: Wadhurst
Reviewed in: August 2015
10

New emersion tank fitted and bathroom and radiators plumed in

Verified Review

Very friendly, polite and professional team. I feel Rob listened to what we were doing and put suggestions forward to help us achieve it rather than just pushing for a big quote as a lot of other companies did. They worked to time, the quote was fair and they worked hard and did a brilliant job. I would have no problem at all in recommending him to others and we would defiantly use him again. They were both very polite in the house and courteous and generally good guys.

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

Boiler gas safety check and service.

Verified Review

Excellent service, highly recommended.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: June 2015